Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $87.49

Save $9.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cortesi Home Octopus Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't know t was this stout
    Verified Purchase

    My niece kept trying to talk me out of my coat rack!

    Read More
    spazzbot July 23, 2017
  • Great Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty sturdy, attractive, functional and useful for coats, bags and hats. You can hang heavier things and not worry about it falling over etc. Fairly easy to assemble. You do have to tighten every so often as movement from hanging things will loosen the main pole. It is easy enough to tighten the whole thing by grabbing main pole. Easier if items hanging are removed.

    Read More
    Carol L. March 17, 2017
  • Excellent Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and very well made, the the price great............

    Read More
    kagel February 2, 2017
  • Nice rack
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack is exactly as it was described. It is good quality and heavy weight.

    Read More
    OstkUser94141 March 18, 2016
  • Great coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and was easy to put together. It's very stable and has lower hooks for children.

    Read More
    cynthia07 February 2, 2016
  • Attractive and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this coat rack several months now and I could tell that it was attractive, but it is also quite sturdy. The base is heavy; so the rack balances well. I am thinking of purchasing one for the office, too.

    Read More
    sylviajo June 19, 2015
  • We'll-made, stylish coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. Good quality. Sturdy base, solid wood pieces. Only thing I was dissatisfied with is umbrella holder is plastic, not metal. But overall a good product.

    Read More
    NoahMom November 28, 2014
  • Home coat arc
    Verified Purchase

    Just put it together easily.Solid stand which should not tip over with cats in the home.appears to be able to hold up.

    Read More
    redskins2 May 7, 2014
  • Very Nice & Sturdy Product
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this product. I was worried about how sturdy it might be, knowing that my kids and husband would probably overload it with stuff, and I have been very happy with the sturdiness and durability of this product. I do not regret this purchase and would highly recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    lghall79 January 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrey K. February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links