Today: $59.38
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cortesi Home Gold Vinyl Tufted Cube Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great for the price.

    Read More
    Sharon I. May 16, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Previously purchased in white and absolutely love! Thought I'd give this color a try for my daughter's room.

    Read More
    James E S. April 21, 2017
  • Vikki
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, a little small but nice color and quality. I love it!

    Read More
    Vikki W. April 3, 2017
  • Fun and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect addition to our new family room. We have gold accents and this ottoman was just the right touch.

    Read More
    Rebecca J. December 17, 2016
  • Perfect Decor
    Verified Purchase

    I love the glam this ottoman adds to my living room. Also the ottoman is great quality.

    Read More
    mekka B. December 13, 2016
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. They look cute in my office.

    Read More
    Jamie R. September 7, 2016
  • Elegance for cheap
    Verified Purchase

    You get a very nice touch for less than $100 I bough too instead of a sectional and added it to a regular sofa

    Read More
    Overstockloves June 26, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love these I have 3 of them, and they are so nice I my living room, makes it look really elegant.. It's really an eye catcher

    Read More
    Ranesha L. May 1, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Gold ottomans are not easy to find and these are sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    a3silveira January 22, 2016
  • Didn't work for me
    Verified Purchase

    It's great, but the gold has a green undertone and it's not what I wanted.

    Read More
    lynxpoint December 22, 2015
  • Great little add on seating
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 4 of these for our boutique as overflow seating. They have held up very well for the year we have used them and I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    rgarrisonsea December 5, 2015
  • Gold tone cube ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, just smaller than what I had thought.

    Read More
    Tara November 15, 2015
  • Gold Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Looked just like advertised, great addition to any room.

    Read More
    Felica R. September 11, 2015
  • Gold ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    They are as gold as the photo shows so be prepared. But they were perfect for the area we wanted them

    Read More
    N. R. April 7, 2015
  • gold gold gold
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little ottoman so much I will be buying 2 more. I have a gold tray that i placed on top of the ottoman and it also becomes a little table. When I get the other 2 will place them together like a coffee table.

    Read More
    Lisa F. February 28, 2015
  • Pop of Color
    Verified Purchase

    This cube sits in my home entryway. It fits the grey color scheme and design well. It is compact and sturdy construction. If buyers are looking for cushion in a ottoman this won't fit the bill.

    Read More
    newhomenewthings February 7, 2015
  • Loved these!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ottoman! Reason its not getting an excellent rating is because the quality is "plasticky" - it looks fab though and its very light to manouver around. Friends love the look!

    Read More
    ellesmiles June 10, 2014
  • Overall I like this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two ottomans. One arrived ok, the other arrived with a tear in it. Customer service then sent out one which was poorly upholstered. Subsequent replacement ottoman was better. Overall, ottomans are lightweight so easy to move around the room, which is what I wanted. Color is more beige than gold. A bit of a nuisance with the quality issues.

    Read More
    mcshopper001 October 17, 2013
  • great looking cubes!!!
    Verified Purchase

    im very satisfied with my purchase, the style and color is great and looks amazing in my livingroom!

    Read More
    clan06 August 20, 2013
  • Great addition to the family room
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two and ended up ordering two more...they are great quality for the price. Just be aware that they are more of a champagne color, less saturated than the image shows. That said, they are beautiful and I prefer the color they are to that in the photo.

    Read More
    kimbabee July 16, 2013
Sponsored Links