Read All Reviews for Cortesi Home Braque Red Faux Leather Cube Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    perfect compact size for bedroom

    Read More
    yolisanjoseca February 14, 2017
  • Cortesi Home Braque Red Faux Leather Cube Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little ottoman! I keep it in my closet so I have a place to sit while dressing. It's lightweight and easy to move around. The faux leather is smooth, the stitching is straight and tight, and the tufted top and sides make it look more expensive than it is. The color is a deep candy apple red - very pretty!

    Read More
    DSLinNY January 22, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 red leather accent chairs DVD this was a perfect addition . A rich dark red just like pic

    Read More
    OstkUser298287 January 22, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Really impressed by the quality. A welcome addition to my living room.

    Read More
    jtbdbq January 18, 2017
  • Great little foot rest
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rich red color, decent quality, not super soft, but just right for resting your feet or sitting on. Great size, not bulky, light weight but solid. Will buy two more!

    Read More
    Andrew W. January 15, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Great value. Perfect for the job.

    Read More
    Sharallene C. January 6, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    My wife likes this ottoman to prop her feet up on while watching TV.

    Read More
    nnstigatr January 5, 2017
  • sturdy and simple
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the color - my favorite.

    Read More
    OstkUser182194 December 30, 2016
  • Good quality and great price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this ottoman. It is a nice size, not too big, and the color is just as pictured. A true red, no brown or blue tones. I have one in white which I also love, and it has stood up very well.

    Read More
    susanbald1 December 6, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height, inexpensive and easy to move. Love it!

    Read More
    Gayle B. December 4, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Just the right size. Love it.

    Read More
    Chlorene H. November 11, 2016
  • Great for small spaces and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman fulfilled all of my desires for a smaller sized ottoman to put my feet up on. My grandchildren love to sit on it. Works well as a place for them to play with a toy, too. Very durable as it has been moved around a lot by little hands and still looks perfect. I love the deep red color.

    Read More
    jennem October 26, 2016
  • It's an ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It is red. It is an ottoman. It works.

    Read More
    Snarkygal October 11, 2016
  • Great cube
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product, I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Andrea R. September 28, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with it, I purchased a second one. Looks and feels like leather, solid enough to sit on, fits in beautifully with high quality furniture. Color is a deep true red (not cherry).

    Read More
    Rebecca S. September 5, 2016
  • nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 for accent pieces and to use for extra company. Nice blood red color, not too bright

    Read More
    Karen D. September 2, 2016
  • meets my need
    Verified Purchase

    i needed a red ottoman for the living room, this fits the job perfectly great deal

    Read More
    JILL B. August 10, 2016
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Compliment my living room

    Read More
    ava12345 July 4, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these red cubes rouse as movable ottomans. They are perfect for what I wanted them for. They can also serve as extra seating. The red color down is exactly the plot it appears. I love them.

    Read More
    sofaleena June 15, 2016
  • Sraymme
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stool. It is quite comfortable for big and little kids!

    Read More
    diane s. May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links