Starting at: $50.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cortesi Home Braque Brown Faux Leather Ottoman Cube

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    very conferrable to use i really like it

    Read More
    karine r. January 26, 2017
  • Is great man comfort.
    Verified Purchase

    Owning an ottoman For the first time.Brings a new look to Enjoying TV entertainment.Is more settle ,comfortable in the living room.

    Read More
    Frederick j. November 5, 2016
  • J R
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the ottoman. perfect for the space i have,

    Read More
    Jami R. August 9, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Small but tough, goes well with sofa ottoman that I already had.

    Read More
    jellecat February 5, 2016
  • cute pouf smaller than they appear
    Verified Purchase

    Cute pouf. Smaller then they appeared, I would have returned them but i got the black friday deal and so I kept them. I will not buy poufs online again. Need to be sure you see them in person. The last poufs I returned cost me $* to send back with no recourse. Not worth buying online unless you have already seen it and know it is something you want to keep. Lesson learned.

    Read More
    Fabiola F. December 17, 2015
  • Jenny
    Verified Purchase

    not heavy enough to stay still. It slides away from me when I put my feet on them

    Read More
    jenny November 17, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2. I really like them. Light weight easy to carry around room to room. One thing they are not as brown as it appears in pic . Almost black looking but still nice.

    Read More
    Christine K. October 10, 2015
  • Great little ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman for the price. Solid piece. Looks exactly as pictured. I ordered two brown ottomans and then ordered two more to put all of them together as a square coffee table, which can also be pulled apart to use as additional seating.

    Read More
    missiah September 24, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great look. Sturdy piece.

    Read More
    lifec June 17, 2015
  • ok, not great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman for a gift for my inlaws. It is ok quality, nothing great. Feels more "hollow" than I expected when you sit on it. I think it will work for their purpose, but certainly isn't made as nicely as the one we were trying to replace.

    Read More
    Rodney M. June 4, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Description and picture are accurate. Purchased this about 5 months ago and it is holding up really well, expect it to last a long time.

    Read More
    patricia s. May 15, 2015
  • LIKE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and I love them. They are very light weight and perfect for a foot stool in front of the sofa or just pull up extra seating.

    Read More
    Linda P. January 3, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the appearance and quality of this ottoman, considering its very reasonable price. Delivery was remarkably fast.

    Read More
    Hillside December 29, 2014
  • Modern and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nice with my sitting area, prefect size and dimension. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    lenmac4 March 10, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gwen J. August 9, 2016
Sponsored Links