Today: $111.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corsica 1 Light Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Large light that's of excellent quality. Highly recommend. Ordered 2. One light arrived broken but Overstock replaced it immediately.

    Read More
    Kristen H. March 5, 2017
  • We bought 2 - they look great!
    Verified Purchase

    Pendants look great, no complaints!

    Read More
    Brant M. February 3, 2017
  • kitchen island lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two pendants to go over my kitchen island. They are very substantial and make a great impact in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. October 17, 2016
  • Drama for Little Money!
    Verified Purchase

    Very large (make sure to measure!); exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    adrury September 26, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these as island pendants for our open floor plan kitchen. They are very large but just what we needed to accent our tall ceilings and open floor plan. Very nice and the chrome chain does not have a cheap appearance. Packaged well and arrived fast.

    Read More
    Fancy July 19, 2016
  • Pendant was broken into pieces!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The light would be beautiful if it wasn't broken. I ordered 3 of these and 2 of them were in shattered. Unfortunately it's now out of stock and so I'll have to try to find them elsewhere.

    Read More
    Miranda P. June 13, 2016
  • Care bear
    Verified Purchase

    Soo impressed with these lights. They are quite large but since they are glass, you see right through them. Guests comment on them. Really opened up the space over my island.

    Read More
    Karen L. June 3, 2016
  • Corsica
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking light pendant. I bought 3 for my island.

    Read More
    Anna A. May 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous light!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these and one came shattered, but I still give them 5 stars. These are big, but look great when grouped together over an island or suspended from a tall ceiling. I would recommend using a 60 watt bulb. It says they can handle a 150 watt bulb (but Edison bulbs don't come in that) and so if you want the look like in the picture you will need to do something else. There are many different shapes of Edison bulbs out there, so I would suggest using a bigger, round shaped Edison style bulb since the fixture itself is big.

    Read More
    fleurishgirl May 12, 2016
  • Simple and elegant piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece , simple and adds a lot o character to your place

    Read More
    jihad a. May 12, 2016
  • KerryAnn
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful, hangs over the kitchen sink. Looks Marvelous

    Read More
    kerryann13 May 10, 2016
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    These appear as advertised, look great in our newly renovated kitchen over the island

    Read More
    Erin H. May 3, 2016
  • Exactly as we expected
    Verified Purchase

    This light is a great size, it's classic and heavy duty. I wish I could put it every where in the house. We found a bulb at Home Depot and did not use a 100watt. I think it's a 60 watt for those trying to find a bulb. [...]

    Read More
    chart12 April 29, 2016
  • Corsica Light
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this light!

    Read More
    tallen123 April 28, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    These look amazing over my huge island. I get compliments on them all the time. I have yet to find a bulb that I like in them. Regardless they are beautiful.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. April 7, 2016
  • Super shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture was absolutely beautiful! I purchased 2 as an alternative to very old fluorescent ceiling lights in my kitchen. I wanted something fresh, new, and different from others. These lights fit the bill. I loved them! However, I had to return them. They are huge ( which played a big role in the beauty). For my basketball playing family and 8 foot ceiling, they just didn't work in my kitchen. If you have the height and appropriate location, buy these lights, you will love them too.

    Read More
    Pamela P. February 3, 2016
  • Pretty pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I ordered was broken upon arrival but Overstock was great about sending a replacement right away. Once it was installed I was so glad I got it. It is beautiful and shines the right amount of light for an entry way. The clear glass kept all the sightlines from being obstructed. A perfect fit for me!

    Read More
    thyman January 20, 2016
  • Statement pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is going to look gorgeous over my kitchen island. I have a 10' island and ordered two to hang above it!

    Read More
    carmen s. December 22, 2015
  • Amy
    Verified Purchase

    This light is stunning! Hung it in my clients stairwell to their newly renovated basement and it's gorgeous and big!

    Read More
    Amy K. December 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and came well packed! You would think these were very expensive by the way they look!!

    Read More
    Jaclyn G. December 4, 2015
Sponsored Links