Today: $239.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corporal Square Fire Pit by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    my fire pit is very beautiful and the perfect size for my patio

    Read More
    OstkUser712358 January 31, 2017
  • Fire pit
    Verified Purchase

    Well made works fantastic

    Read More
    Robert C. December 20, 2016
  • expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    good size and expensive looking

    Read More
    rosa1226 October 30, 2016
  • Save your money.. Stop look and read
    Verified Purchase

    What I received came from the same mold as pictured but had none of the color or finish work. Jet has the same thing starting for $60 less than Overstock. They could not guarantee if I reordered that I would get one that looks like the ad. Here is a pic of what they sent.. Customer service said she did not see much difference. Do you.

    Read More
    Paul H. October 20, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    used it once was very nice. next day it rained and it started to rust right away. the cover i bought with this was way too big

    Read More
    drboog August 6, 2016
  • Great style
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, metal stays nice and cool.

    Read More
    Joni V. July 13, 2016
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Started caking apart after our third burn. Would never purchase under any circumstance

    Read More
    Kathleen S. June 4, 2016
  • Good construction
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be well made and easy to set up. We look forward to many seasons of use for this Pit.

    Read More
    Sharyn H. May 11, 2016
  • Mrs. Smith
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this one season and it has lasted through the cold New England weather and snow storms which are much higher than this fire pit.

    Read More
    kimsliasophia February 23, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    The ledge around the pit cracked by the second week.

    Read More
    Eluisa R. February 10, 2016
  • Fire pit
    Verified Purchase

    Remains looking good after extreme weather conditions.

    Read More
    jamdar January 22, 2016
  • Attractive but some issues
    Verified Purchase

    This fire pit is really nice looking (stone looks real) and we get lots of use out of it. The kids love roasting marshmallows on it and the adults love sitting around it for bonfires. The issues however are that the top cover and the inside metal piece will rust. It took less than 3 weeks for it to happen. My husband went out and bought heat resistant black spray paint and it looked like new but recently I have noticed the rust coming back so we will likely spray it again.

    Read More
    Jeri D. December 31, 2015
  • Design flaw
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice and attractive fire pit, but the metal part that's designed to contain the fire is all rusted through from rain water collecting and sitting there. 2 simple solutions could have fixed it. A solid lid or holes in the vessel.

    Read More
    Inga A. October 30, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this for 2 years and love it... Looks great on our deck too.

    Read More
    teedoubleu October 19, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, looks great, got a 4 star because I didn't use it as of yet, will review again after use.

    Read More
    Denise G. October 15, 2015
  • project manager
    Verified Purchase

    The fire pit is so cute. There are color variations in which one you choose, so choose well. The screen cover rusts quickly, but the overall function is great and adds such great ambiance to our patio for roasting marshmallows and evening conversation. Not for grilling.

    Read More
    Jeanette H. August 20, 2015
  • EM
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size but the top rusted almost immediatly and after several uses the bottom disappeared!

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. August 6, 2015
  • Awesome fire pit
    Verified Purchase

    Love this!!!! Loads of compliments!!! Works like a charm!!!!

    Read More
    Linda Y. July 22, 2015
  • Looks great, wish it came with a cover
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great addition to our backyard renovation. It looks gorgeous and has had many uses now. I wish it had come with a cover. After the first day of rain, I had to order one online that did not fit it well and would fly off easily with a decent gust of wind, despite my best efforts to anchor it with large rocks, stakes, etc. I have not been able to find a cover that fits it well. The metal has rusted, but again, this was unavoidable.

    Read More
    miadoll87 May 6, 2015
  • Fire Pit
    Verified Purchase

    This product meet all requirement of outdoor use, please note that it is very low to the ground so I suggest you use a fire prevention mat or use blocks to raise it up to your level, The details are just right for the price and size for a small area in your yard or on your deck. Good Product.

    Read More
    Fleming Island, FL November 21, 2014
Sponsored Links