Today $306.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corporal Natural Stone Square Fire Pit by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't last long - Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The faux stone material started falling apart and paint flaking off after 120 days. Guess that's why it only carries a 90 day warranty... it just isn't built to last.

    Read More
    Mathew C. September 24, 2017
  • Fire pit corporal natural stone Christopher kn
    Verified Purchase

    The fire pit is really made of .some kind bad plaster ., Fell apart after 2 times of using it. Got all rusted Really waist of money.

    Read More
    olga v. August 11, 2017
  • rusty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The top started to rust right away. By the 1 year, all the metal was rusted. Because of the immediate deterioration, we never used it. We gave it away.

    Read More
    Earlene F. June 26, 2017
  • Faded after short time
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item did not preform as well as expected for the price faded only after a short time and metal items rusted looks really bad after one year would not recommend unless prepared to take metal items inside after each use wish we had

    Read More
    awdw May 27, 2017
  • Rusts and Cracks
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this fire pit for three years. The grate rusted in a matter of weeks and last summer cracks appeared in the base and have just gotten worse. We are getting ready to knock it apart completely with a sledge hammer and haul it to the dump.

    Read More
    joanne01 March 4, 2017
  • Looks great on the deck
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Very solid. Looks so nice on our deck.

    Read More
    Ice0120 May 27, 2016
  • Poor Quailty
    Verified Purchase

    used fire pit once and it cracked

    Read More
    Maureen E. April 25, 2016
  • Not the best.
    Verified Purchase

    Too shallow, frame gets burned a dis colored. I'd go another route.

    Read More
    Wendy V. December 3, 2015
  • Rusts out
    Verified Purchase

    The grill gate rusts out the metal pieces all rust out.

    Read More
    Juan E. August 20, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look. I bought a cover to protect if when not in use. It did have some lighted flares underneath, so beware of the ground.

    Read More
    t182 July 21, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as seen. Added a nice look to cozy corner in my yard. I have not used it yet but looks great

    Read More
    pdred July 8, 2015
  • Attractive Wood Burning Firepit

    I was looked for a wood burning firepit that looked attractive and substantial. Although a bit smaller than I would have liked, It fits the bill and does the job. We use it all the time. My kids love making s'mores on the open fire. The only thing to be aware of is that the screen will rust. Our screen rusted after the first season but we bought heat resistant spray paint and it looks amazing again. I am hoping that it will not happen this summer but if it does we will spray paint it again as it was no big deal.

    Read More
    Jeri D. June 7, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good but the top rusted quickly.

    Read More
    Kelly R. March 26, 2015
  • Very nice fire pit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality fire pit, We set it on a wood deck. When I received it was very well packet. We really enjoy our fire pit.

    Read More
    Victor December 23, 2014
  • OVERSTOCK YOU REMOVED ALL THE LOW STAR REVIEWS !!
    Verified Purchase

    Just a few weeks ago, I wrote a review about this purchase. Titled: Beautiful but not functional. Today I looked and all the bad reviews are gone - leaving only the 5 star. When I returned this item after first use (the resin stones - cracked on all four sides including the top). From prior reviews on this, it appears this was happening to other purchasers. This is a beautiful fire pit but by no means is it functional. After 4 hour burn time it was falling apart - don't waste your money the quality is not there. Returned back to Overstock -

    Read More
    coscobgirl May 6, 2014
  • so beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this items. moreover I use this beautiful firepit for my BQ. So its beautiful, have a good quality and very much with my porch. love love love it .

    Read More
    ag206177 March 29, 2014
  • Nice Fire Pit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fire pit, very realistic looking. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    anolt March 22, 2014
  • Christopher Knight Home Corporal Natural Stone Squ

    This fire pit is awesome. It came fully assembled and ready to use. I think it took me more time to unpack it than it did to have it set up and the first fire burning. The outside is very realistic stone work with a sizable iron pit set into the center. I've had it up and running for several weeks and I noticed no rusting of the shield but I did paint it flat black with 2000 degree paint yesterday just to keep it looking perfect. Great product..great price...great packaging..and super fast shipping. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dave1046 February 12, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tiffany G. October 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    susan D. August 11, 2016