Today: $229.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coronado Wall Mounted Fireplace Heater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great quality!

    I love the way it looks in my living room. I wish I could post pictures.

    Read More
    Jovanka A. January 26, 2016
  • Good geat
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product warms up a room

    Read More
    Karen H. November 12, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a lot of different wall mount fireplaces and am so glad I went with this one. It looks nice, not obviously fake like so many others. It also puts out a good amount of heat. Has 2 fan settings and can also be used just with the light for ambiance. Extremely happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Robin L. May 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This wall mounted fireplace is very beautiful. Adds a wonderful ambience to any room, making it warm and cozy! Delightfully decorative. a must have!

    Read More
    mysticrose58 March 11, 2014
  • Wall Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    If your in a place without a "real" fireplace this is the ticket. The only drawback is that when you have it on heat it will discolor the paint on the wall. We have decided to put copper tile along that wall so it won't matter. Even using it just for the look or mood it is a beautiful accent to any room.

    Read More
    luvlobo February 28, 2014
  • just awesome and beautiful fireplace heater!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love and admire this fireplace. It really looks great on the wall in my den. At night I like to dim the lights in the room and watch the flames as I watch tv. The heater helps keep the room warm and cozy.

    Read More
    victorious51 November 26, 2013
  • Good but not what we need.
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very pretty but if you really need to heat a basement room, this might not be for you. The heat comes out of the top of the fireplace at a very slow fan speed. It took four hours to feel any appreciable change in room temperature. Also, there is no thermostat so you have to manually turn it on and off, which can be inconvenient if you doze off . It's so lovely that I hated to return it but it just didn't do the job that we needed it to do. Maybe if you have a small, enclosed room it will work for you.

    Read More
    johannabirmingham November 12, 2013
  • Wall mounted electric fireplace w/ heater
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in less than a week. Assembles with the help of the husband-must drill into your wall to attach the bar it slides onto-5 holes, plus 2 @ the bottom side. Hang it so you can see the stones, they make it look so modern. The stones come in a separate bag and you arrange them on the lower edge before attaching the front glass part. The 'flame' shoots up from underneath and behind the stones-looks amazing! The heater motor is super quiet and boy can it throw the heat! The remote is nice, it beeps when you hit any of the buttons, so you know you've hit them. The flame brightness adjusts to your liking via the remote and so does the heat level-perfect. The remote requires 2-AAA batteries, not included. In complete darkness, the 'on' button on top of the fireplace has a red glow that sends a red stipe up the wall it is hung on-but only when in use. That light can be remedied by placing something like a plastic charge card (or the like) on top of the frame.(heat resistant) I have been very pleased with the multiple purchases I have made through Overstock. Another quality product. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    nanance October 3, 2013
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend, depends. Nice unit; value is there, but size is not what you might expect. When I read the "window" was 22 x 36 and actual unit dimensions were not available... I assumed the overall unit was larger. Nope. The unit is 22 x 35" out of the box. Another inch (to 36" width) comes from curve of window but does not add to actual width. I am disappointed; this unit is too small for my needs. Oh, well... someone is getting a present... grin.

    Read More
    texasbuyer2 September 5, 2013
  • puts out alot of heat and looks real
    Verified Purchase

    look just like pictured with a good amount of heat

    Read More
    taossue April 9, 2013
  • Excellent quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    This item was our first purchase on overstock.com We were overall very happy with the quality if this fireplace. We did alot of comparison shopping before purchasing this item and are very happy with the quality, cost for the item and the customer service we received. We have since purchased two more items from overstock.com and would recommend others doing so.

    Read More
    bedbath March 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anthony W. March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links