Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $1,627.49

Save $212.50 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corona Outdoor Patio Espresso 7-Piece Sectional Sofa Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this set 3 years ago. It is on an uncovered patio and gets some afternoon sun. The furniture itself has just started to show some wear but still in very good condition. The cushions are not good quality and started to disinegrate after the first year. The fabric is removable and washable. I have not had any problems except with the cushions themselves. Everything else seems to have held up well.

    Read More
    lacehope July 28, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the set. At some point of like to find some clips to attach the pieces together but we used it this summer with no problems. We put two planters behind it. I think for what you pay its a great set. Looks great and comfortable. We are pleased. It was all assembled and ready to go which was also a perk!

    Read More
    Shawna B. August 20, 2015
  • Matt
    Verified Purchase

    This set is not worth the money...very disappointed. It is very poor quality, & lightweight. If the wind blows at all, the whole set moves all over our deck. Cushions are extremely thin & lightweight as well. Wish we could send this back for something heavier duty.

    Read More
    Matthew B. April 14, 2015
  • Quick shipping

    Oversize delivery said 1 to 4 weeks. It only took 6 days to arrive! I think the furniture company is based in LA. It set up quickly and looks great! The cushions are not as cushy as the set c at one of the stores we looked at but this set is 1/2 the price! I highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    breatikibar July 1, 2014
  • Patio no no
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sub par product! We purchased it last spring and placed it under a pergola on our patio. This summer the weave is falling part--literally cracking right off the frame. Combine that with the cheap cushions -- definitely not worth the money! Worse part, doesn't seem as though anyone will stand behind this product...not the manufacturer or Overstock. So disappointing!

    Read More
    debbiecali August 30, 2013
  • Not all weather
    Verified Purchase

    This is all weather outdoor furniture but it has deteriorated rather quickly out on our deck where the sun hits directly all day. The plastic rattan has completely deteriorated under the glass on the coffee table and the arm on one side of the corner piece has started to break up as well. also the cushions faded completely in less than a week and they are not waterproof so even though we don't leave them out in the rain the morning dew has started to make them mildew. Shame, because it really is a nice looking piece of furniture.

    Read More
    helenpadilla July 20, 2013
  • Thanks Overstock!!

    Love this set! No assembly was needed, I just pulled the pieces out of the box and arranged the seating nicley on my balcony. Nice and large set with deep seating ares and really nice quality...will be perfect when entertaing family and friends. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    ny561 June 12, 2013
  • Good bang for the buck

    I bought this set about a year ago and have been very happy with it so far.

    Read More
    markmela June 10, 2013
  • luv it
    Verified Purchase

    I am addicted to online shopping and when I saw this patio furniture, I flipped! We moved into a new neighborhood and needless to say we have friends that wanna come over and sit...like old ppl!!! this patio furniture is legit and has withstood 3 weeks of rain, the cushions dry a lot quicker than expected. I saw patio furniture similar to this at carolina pottery and it was 3500 not including the coffee table. BUY THIS PPL!! I did not have to assemble a thing either! the man who delivered the furniture was extremely affable and even let my 17 month old get in on the action. I will continue to order from overstock for the rest of my life. Go Rocky Top! sincerely, one happy Volunteer!

    Read More
    mwebber2012 May 24, 2013
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This set is way over priced. If I had seen this in person I would not have bought this. It should be priced around $800-900. Ordering from Overstock is a gamble, you never know the quality of the product you are going to get. I'm not sure I'll ever order something from them again.

    Read More
    quete May 19, 2013
  • CUSHIONS LOOK CHEAP,CHEAP, CHEAP!!!!THEY ARE AWFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Furniture is ok, Buy the cushions look like they came out of a dollar store!! SUPER DISAPPOINTED !!! looks dingy and yellowish!!

    Read More
    karenina76 November 15, 2012
  • Picture describes item perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    So far we are happy with the patio set. We chose the Orange color and it is as bright as the picture. The arrival took a little longer than I anticipated but delivery was smooth. I like how the back of he chairs are low and although the piece is big it doesn't seem that way. We have a smaller space and it fits tight, but good.

    Read More
    jcasaglov November 4, 2012
  • delivery was a nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    The couch is fine. A little cheaper in quality than I had hoped. Some of the cushions look too small and don't fill the seat entirely. The WORST part about the product is how it was delivered. The delivery guy knocked on my door to tell me it was in my driveway. He piled three boxes, 15 feet high right in front of my garage. and would not help me move it- even when I offered to tip him big. It was too high and too heavy for me to move and I couldn't get my car out. I was furious.

    Read More
    soned September 4, 2012
  • Looks amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and quality of the set. It's comfortable to sit on and makes for great conversation and relaxation. The ONLY thing I did not like was having to cut down the boxes and palates from the delivery.

    Read More
    ja8designer August 21, 2012
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    There are many things that are great about this product. No assembly required. The pillows and pieces come out of the boxes easity and the boxes are light enough to carry although you need 2 people because they are a bit awkward. The only real thing I would have liked to see was a method of securing them together. They have a tendancy to scoot around a bit because they are so light. I plan remedy the situation by purchasing a few C clamps to hold the feet together. We use it nearly every day and it is comfortable to sit on. We added some accent pillows that make it a little easier to snuggle into it for a nap.

    Read More
    mw1016 August 21, 2012
  • Great outdoor couch
    Verified Purchase

    We love this couch! We wanted to give our house a touch of 'resort', and this does it perfectly. Everything was in excellent condition when it arrived and it was easy to move to where we wanted it. The cushion covers zip off for washing, though i havent taken them off yet. This couch is nice enough that we will move it into our bonus room when the weather changes for a 'summer holiday' retreat.

    Read More
    mjlally August 20, 2012
  • Cheap, Cheap, Cheap- One star is too much
    Verified Purchase

    This product appeared to be what I was looking for in a nice outdoor furniture set. When it arrived, I was very dismayed with the poor quality. It was constructed of cheap, lightweight aluminum, plastic webbing, poorly sewn cushions. I set it out in my lanai trying to decide whether I would keep it or not. I decided to return the set, however, before I could a tornado hit my lanai and damaged the furniture. This product is a total piece of junk. Overstock.com seems to be in the business of selling poor quality merchandise at what appear to be discounted prices. However, once the merchandise arrives, the quality is so poor that the item now appears to be greatly overpriced. I will not purchase anything from overstock.com in the future. My personal experience with its products has been awful.

    Read More
    unhappybuyertoo August 16, 2012
  • Will probably return the entire set!
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving them a brief chance to correct this but I'm not feeling good about this purchase.Will probably send back.

    Read More
    angi2007 July 26, 2012
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    We were shocked at the huge size of the boxes this set came in, but being light enough, we managed to unpack easily enough. The packaging was exceptional - no damages during transit. There is zero buidling involved. Pull the set out of the boxes, take off the plastic/bubble wrap and that's it! The pieces do not connect to each other, but because of spiked feet, they don't slip around. The entire set fits perfectly in our gazebo. We are very happy with the set.

    Read More
    creedlex July 5, 2012
  • Foam cushions smell bad and overall quality bad
    Verified Purchase

    High ratings must be from people that manufactor this furniture and the fumes have. Overtaken their good sence

    Read More
    9unhappycamper June 26, 2012
Sponsored Links