Sale: $28.47

Was: $34.99

Save $6.52 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cornwall Birdcage Cabinet Knobs (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Birdcage knobs
    Verified Purchase

    The knobs bring a softer look to my space

    Read More
    norabird02 November 11, 2016
  • Inspiring design
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and finish but look very dated.

    Read More
    Maria Z. October 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs are great quality and look just like the picture. Love them

    Read More
    KAREN L. May 5, 2016
  • Best Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    After we renovated our master bathroom we decided to change all the drawer pulls to match the polished nickel we used for the faucets. These drawer pulls were very inexpensive but they look awesome! They were easy to install, no parts were missing and they were packaged perfectly. Plus, we received them so fast after ordering them. Best drawer pulls we ever purchased!!

    Read More
    Lisa B. April 9, 2016
  • Great and Easy Kitchen Upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    Replacing plain white cabinet knobs with these beautiful birdcage knobs upgraded my kitchen so much. I get so many compliments on the handles, while no one ever noticed the old ones. I'm so glad I found them on Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Isabelle G. January 21, 2016
  • Nice weight and look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the detail on these cabinet hardware. They have a nice solid weight without compromising the open birdcage look. Perfect satin nickel finish to complete our new cabinets

    Read More
    norott January 13, 2016
  • Jrsabre
    Verified Purchase

    Great look-brought for entire house

    Read More
    jrsabre December 24, 2015
  • updated a tired kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous knobs. Updated a 20 year old kitchen. Painted the cabinets white and added these. They look great. Cant go wrong.

    Read More
    elizabeth p. September 24, 2015
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I installed and had never done before. Look great.

    Read More
    givbld61 August 4, 2015
  • Trackmom
    Verified Purchase

    love them, they look great

    Read More
    teresa1962 June 17, 2015
  • Gold Country Handyman
    Verified Purchase

    Once again Overstock comes through with a quality, priced right home improvement product. I have never been disappointed with the Big O.

    Read More
    chloeelise1 April 29, 2014
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cabinet knobs, they look great! Fast shipping.

    Read More
    kfitz760 April 10, 2014
  • Birdcage Cabinet Knobs
    Verified Purchase

    This product was as described by Overstock. When comparing knobs and pulls, I would encourage you to look at the depth so they are not to close to the cabinet causing nail scratches.

    Read More
    bigsand August 5, 2011
  • cornwall
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy our new knobs! We have cherry finish cabinets with a cream and brown granite counter. The knobs match well with the stainless appliances and add an elegance to the room. Was worried about dirt and dust collecting inside the knobs but so far it has not be an issue! They are very sturdy and cheaper than the big name hardware stores!

    Read More
    willmama July 14, 2011
  • This are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure how heavy duty these were from the picture but when they were delivered I was pleasantly surprised. If they look good to you, don't hesitate to purchase them!

    Read More
    vtebbe September 7, 2010
  • Perfect

    Loved them! They fit on the original screws, so replacing the original knobs was a breeze. Am enjoying the new look!

    Read More
    nix1 August 23, 2010
  • What a Steal!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hesitant about ordering these knobs on line, but I had seen similiar ones for almost twice the price. I was very, very HAPPY when they arrived! they looked just like the ones in the store! My cabinets look fantastic!!! I have received so many compliments. I love them! They have a high polish to them, but not too glossy. The space between the knobs allow them to blend into my light maple kitchen cabinets. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    drddoll April 4, 2010
  • Unique looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great unique look. I could not find this particular product anywhere else, and I really like it. The price is average for a bird cage knob (other kinds are readily available from other places). From a distance the ways the light reflexts from the wires, they almost look like they are made out of crystal. However, some round flat central metal parts are a bit off center and look out of line when you place them close by in places where two doors meet. That is somewhat annoying. Otherwise, a great product!

    Read More
    gsogirl October 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherri W. August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links