Today: $79.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corningware French White 8-Piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A must have!
    Verified Purchase

    This set of Corningware French White is not only functional but pretty enough to set of the table instead of using extra serving bowls. I love the durability of Corningware. You really can go from cooking to freezer and baking to the oven again.

    Read More
    David S. June 4, 2017
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sizes. Great for baking and storage. Attractive for serving.

    Read More
    lorainne April 3, 2016
  • Loretta
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dishes!! Great for hot or cold food!!

    Read More
    loretta p. March 4, 2016
  • Corningware
    Verified Purchase

    Love corningware. This set is perfect for anyone who loves to cook.

    Read More
    jackieviolet February 17, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good choice. More than satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Alva November 15, 2015
  • corning ware
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these items in the past. I have several

    Read More
    tanaja October 21, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    It's Corning ware. Goes with everything.

    Read More
    John K. May 11, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sizes. Good quality dishes.

    Read More
    Andrea T. May 5, 2015
  • JUST WHAT I NEEDED
    Verified Purchase

    I had some like these before, but lost them in a fire. They are very useful for so many recipes, and they look and work great on the table as serving dishes. They're easy to clean, and they stay blemish free.

    Read More
    fabu8 May 2, 2015
  • always classic
    Verified Purchase

    Can beat it for function and good looks

    Read More
    gnemes April 21, 2015
  • Quality Kitchenware!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! It is perfect use for all I cook or bake and lends itself well to serving. It gives an elegant appearance to the table and seems to be the same great quality of yesterdays too. Highly Satisfied!

    Read More
    onherfeetalldayinil April 7, 2015
  • Perfect set
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect casserole set. There is a size for everything!

    Read More
    Martha C. March 23, 2015
  • lid
    Verified Purchase

    none of the lids were level they would not fit tight. you could put on a lid and touch one end and the other end would come up.

    Read More
    p26pursuit January 14, 2015
  • Love this bakeware
    Verified Purchase

    My initial order arrived with a sizable chip in the top edge of the bigger rectangular dish. I called O and they sent a replacement piece immediately. Other than that, these do look great and are a quality product. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    pollyanne111 July 27, 2014
  • 8-pc. French White Corning Ware Set
    Verified Purchase

    Corning Ware has been around for many years and there's no wonder why. The craftsmanship and design is great. I purchased them to store my food in in the frig and also use them for cooking. Great purchase.

    Read More
    pleasedtoannounce May 23, 2014
  • Limited use
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful not to use for baking as warned by the manufacturer.

    Read More
    mrwillie66 March 5, 2014
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Corningware French White..... Perfect sizes. Merchandise came quick / packed perfectly.

    Read More
    nursenellie750 January 3, 2014
  • Corningware French White 8-piece set
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed with multiple sizes and I didn't have to lugged it from the store.

    Read More
    lamb7824 November 7, 2013
  • nice and durable
    Verified Purchase

    come in well packed.nice and durable.items have different sizes which is a good thing so it can have multiple uses

    Read More
    littytenny September 3, 2013
  • Corningware!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love cooking with these dishes. Makes life easy for me.

    Read More
    txman410s June 17, 2013
Sponsored Links