Today: $63.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corner Shelving

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my little corner, not too hall/too short or small/large.

    Read More
    hlub May 21, 2015
  • Exacty what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    We needed to free up counter space in a small bathroom, and this is perfect. We use it to store lightweight things like towels and toothbrushes. It's exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jen678 October 2, 2012
  • great solution for my office
    Verified Purchase

    These are the only shelves I could find anywhere on the internet that were the shape and color that I needed for 2 corners in my office. They were easy to assemble, look great, and are very functional. And the price was right, too.

    Read More
    bigdogmom7 September 4, 2012
  • Corner Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    For my use and the price, this product is great. The shelf color matches my dining room set, where I do much of my work, crafts, puzzles, reading, etc., and this product fills my corner to hold whatever I am working on until I can get back to it. For similar use, I would recommend this corner shelf to anyone.

    Read More
    margie17340 August 8, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a high-end piece of furniture; and I KNEW that when I purchased it. The support legs are hollow plastic and it's very light weight. It was also inexpensive so I wasn't expecting Ethan Allen:) This worked great for my intended purpose - to hold a few "what nots" in my office and get them off of the floor, the edge of my desk, etc. I am happy with this product.

    Read More
    beatiesue January 25, 2012
  • flimsy but still useful for light stuff
    Verified Purchase

    entirely plastic, and parts could break while assembling if you jam them, but mine didn't and it looks decent enough... I feel it will fall over forward if I put too much weight on it, but then I stacked two units atop each other. overpriced I'd say for the quality, but it's working out so far

    Read More
    mfny1 September 13, 2011
  • Skip this item
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy it!!! This item is made very badly with cheap material. The shelf is made with particle board, paper stick-on wood look like finish, plastic posts. The item arrived damaged with one of the shelf corner broken off and paper stick-on wood finish bubbled and peeling off. Totally disappointed with this purchase. Skip this item and save your money and frustration.

    Read More
    benjaminyoung September 8, 2011
  • great value!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great corner stand. The posts are plastic yet sturdy, and over-all construction does not wobble at all. I put it in my kitchen in a corner by the counters and it fit there perfectly, creating exactly the extra space I needed. I put 2 of these shelves one on top of another and now have a tall sturdy corner.. it's great!

    Read More
    trashworthy December 9, 2010
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with this product. The image on the site is very similar to how it looks in person. The pillars are plastic but the shelves are particle-board or a composite wood - sturdy enough for a 24" inch flatscreen TV on top with no wobble at all. Assembly is also ridiculously easy. Great value for the money and perfect for a corner entertainment center.Also, this was my first time using Overstock.com and the experience overall was positive. Had a problem with UPS delivery (they returned to sender) but Overstock credited my account and immediately sent another one. Will definitely use Overstock.com in the future.

    Read More
    chimike318 October 1, 2009
Sponsored Links