Sale $15.63

Was: $18.39

Save $2.76 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corner Pin-up Plug-in Light Olde Bronze Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Return Policy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these fixtures. First one we opened was defective. Wire would not fit through metal cover provided. Did not open second one. Returned both for a refund. I Paid *** for each and overstock refunded *** for each item. I should have received a full refund. This product was defective. Very disgusted with Overstock and will not shop there again. This purchase cost me *** with nothing to show for it. I'll definitely stick to ***

    Read More
    Joan S. November 12, 2017
  • Love the lamp BUT >>>>>
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp, but alot of false advertising. First one I received had no plug on the end, and the box stated "Just Plug In " not true you have to put it together attach the plug. Assemble the lamp then hang and plug in.Was very dissapointed. But as I said I do love the lamp its self after I got it all put together.

    Read More
    Debra W. June 27, 2017
  • Use for extra lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Used for extra lighting and adds ambience to the room. If you're looking for something to brighten up your room and at a little texture to your walls this is a great idea.

    Read More
    gmblack1 April 27, 2017
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    pretty, subtle lighting, looks lovely

    Read More
    buffalogal January 1, 2017
  • Just plug in...after you become an electrician
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these and they look lovely but there was no plug on the end. I double checked to make sure I didn't get the kind that are connected to the electrical system and, no, it says right on the box you just have to plug it in! Fortunately, Overstock accepted the return and gave me a credit for other purchases (I would have preferred a refund but who has time to fight?) All's well that ends well and it may have been a one-time mess up.

    Read More
    Dana S. December 14, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like how they look but had some difficulty with the cord switch - however they do work well.

    Read More
    barbara n. November 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fits exactly where light is needed. Bulb type is low but just bright enough for what we need. It was a little tricky installing but once in, looked great. Very pleased with this and am looking to get a match later for same room. I do wish it were a little brighter, but I can't really complain.

    Read More
    OstkUser640399 October 18, 2016
  • Marcia
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these but had to return because they wouldn't work where I needed to install them. They must be positioned in a corner. That being said I did feel like the product was of good quality and if the could have been used flat on a wall I would have been very happy with them.

    Read More
    Marcia M. August 30, 2016
  • Very illuminating
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my salon, specifically my massage room. Great corner light, easy to install. Adds a nice low lighting ambience needed for a massage room.

    Read More
    Lauren H. February 24, 2016
  • corner lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Too many parts to put together! Ended up giving to a friend that's an electrician

    Read More
    Shirley R. February 9, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this corner sconce. It is exactly as described and it looks wonderful in the corner of my dining room. I put it together and I'm pretty handy however, I absolutely could not get the sliding on/off switch on the cord to work. But in my case that's fine as I keep it on and it serves as a nightlight on the way to the kitchen. Possibly someone more adept could get that switch to work, I don't know. The only way I can shut it off is to unplug it. But since it is what it is for me, and I hate to be negative I'm happy with an all-the-time light that serves as a nightlight. You may not.

    Read More
    Toni W. November 12, 2015
  • Good buy....
    Verified Purchase

    I had to wall sconce lights above my table area in a cubbie in my kitchen. One of them had the switch break on it and so deciding I needed a change in decor as well I ordered two of these. Am pleased with them, were easy enough to put up and certainly give off more than adequate light for the space I have them in. They have a clean look to them, which I am trying to adjust to as my previous ones had red apples going up the curved cord covers, so needless to say my area looks a bit bare to me at the moment. Would recommend these to anyone looking for easy up, great light at a great price!

    Read More
    Cindy S. October 25, 2015
  • cheap flimsy not acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture was totally unacceptable. It was flimsy, cheaply made and poorly finished. I sent it back, even though - BEWARE - it cost me almost as much as the fixture did. Don't go there! I'm sorry I did.

    Read More
    picklesnme October 13, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    A must for any home that has no ceiling light

    Read More
    heatherchatham April 23, 2015
  • Whitecoulds
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful corner plug-in light, It just didn't fit where I needed it to go. I had to return the corner light.

    Read More
    Whiteclouds April 15, 2015
  • Did not meet my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    poorly made, pieces were bent and did not fit together properly

    Read More
    letsfigurethisout March 27, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Works very well in our living room/den area. We couldn't be happier. Super fast shipping and well-packaged.

    Read More
    Brooke February 24, 2015
  • One little glitch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamps... but.... they had been pre-owned and returned... without out all the parts.... but on the up side, I called customer service and they were great about getting a hold of the warehouse and having the parts shipped out to me... I've not received them yet, but have gotten emails and tracking from *** to show were they are on they journeys... I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the lights. They are great.

    Read More
    Julia M. December 31, 2014
  • A Touch of Light
    Verified Purchase

    Added a touch of light to the room it was installed without having cords all over the place. It is very simple to install.

    Read More
    mariatcp October 29, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp adds a great piece to talk about, saves space and ample lighting thank you

    Read More
    cruzbaby May 7, 2014