Today: $17.59

Was: $20.89

Save $3.30 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corner Pin-up Plug-in Legacy Bronze Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • These lights are very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are very nice. I used for my media room and still loving the look. I bought several of them to put in a row and it gives the room a nice look

    Read More
    gmblack1 April 27, 2017
  • Wasn't impress
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return it wasn't what I expected. Sorry

    Read More
    Racquel W. April 1, 2017
  • Does NOT use a 60 watt bulb!
    Verified Purchase

    This is misrepresented in the description. It states clearly on the box that it uses a 40 W CANDELABRA bulb. I had no use for it and sent it back.

    Read More
    bobette1 January 19, 2017
  • Corner Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these several years ago and the are still working just fine. Have to buy your own bulbs. They plug in but it was difficult to get to each lamp to turn off and on so I bought a plug-in remote control that has made them wonderful! Only wish they could be brighter.

    Read More
    stephie414 December 3, 2016
  • Nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a while to put together but now looks great!

    Read More
    Doug October 3, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Description was not completely accurate.

    Read More
    Andrew M. August 11, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This light is not at all like the picture . The glass is not white but yellow.I should have read the reviews before buying .My advice is don't buy .

    Read More
    januarylady January 5, 2015
  • Received broken
    Verified Purchase

    Received item in broken condition. Overstock is not responsible for any lost or damaged parcel and only the shipper can make a claim the receiver cant. BUYER BEWARE

    Read More
    allisonpolacik March 25, 2014
  • Assembly instructions are infuriating!
    Verified Purchase

    I will be using these since I already devoted too much time, effort and cursing to their assembly, but for those people who are not very strong on assembly this is a tough product to deal with, the instructions are useless and even seem to be for a different type of lamp. But If you already know how to attach a feed-through switch to unmarked wires, you'll do fine. The lamps actually look nice, though.

    Read More
    annakruz November 23, 2012
  • dont waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    your site said it was a plug in wall sconce---nowhere did it say you had to wire it yourself----i sent them back---

    Read More
    5062008 August 28, 2012
  • Color is way off
    Verified Purchase

    I was so looking forward to putting these in my front entry way for some soft lighting. I was immediately disappointed when I opened the packaging and saw that the glass looks nothing like it does in the picture. BEWARE- the glass is literally yellow- not off white or beige, but yellow. It's very tacky and looks horrible against the neutral wall color I have.

    Read More
    kdese6 June 30, 2011
  • Nice Light, Not White Glass
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace my outdated corner lights. I've not installed them yet; I plan to hard wire them. So far they seem very nice, however the glass is not white, as shown in the picture. It's dark yellow with lighter specks. It will do for my needs, but for aesthetics and brightness, I would have much preferred it to be as white as shown, and may matter more to someone else.

    Read More
    K March 24, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I live in apartments where the bedrooms have to light source of any kind. So I bought this for my daughters bedroom since she is a toddler and a regualr lamp didnt seem like a good idea, since shes always running around. This saves room and has a good amount of light. easy to assemble.

    Read More
    03mimin March 8, 2011
  • Wall sconce lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Was somewhat easy to assemble, putting the cord into the plug was not a easy task..Beautiful lamp give a warm inviting feeling in my living room area where in need a light ..Lamp came arrived in a timely manner.The lamp sconce is beautiful design with a smooth finish.

    Read More
    sweetiee55 November 18, 2010
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp based on the rated wattage of light bulb, which clearly states that it will take a 60 watt bulb. This is not the case. The box states very clearly that you should use nothing higher than 40. It takes a candelabra style bulb, which means to get adequate lighting I will, no doubt, need to purchase an expensive xenon bulb, or a cheaper CFL bulb that may, or may not, produce a proper color of lighting.

    Read More
    sixwheels July 29, 2009
Sponsored Links