Sale: $134.54

Save $14.95 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corner Flip Flop 67-inch High Folding Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • "GREAT PIECE"
    Verified Purchase

    What a very pleasant surprise! A beautiful corner shelf, extremely easy to assemble, and REAL wood. Hinged shelves aid in dusting. A fine addition to my great room as a trophy shelf. Thank you so much!

    Read More
    OstkUser730789 February 4, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble..no toys needed. I love it!

    Read More
    Victoria M. January 17, 2017
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these shelves. I stacked them and they fit perfectly in a corner of a narrow hallway. They are a nice product-don't look cheap. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Janet H. November 30, 2016
  • Great shelving unit!
    Verified Purchase

    This unit was very easy to assemble and the color is identical to the photos. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Ashley R. October 28, 2016
  • Corner folding corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made bought 2 matches my cherry furniture

    Read More
    Marcia L. July 10, 2016
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit and match for what I needed!

    Read More
    HEATHER J. June 26, 2016
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Judy W. March 16, 2016
  • Perfect Corner Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Perfect for my family room to display my blue and white collection. Will buy another one in walnut when they become available again!

    Read More
    Bobbie March 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble and looks nice in the corner. It doesn't hold many books and you can't put the max on the shelves b/c they are not 'held' in all in all a good purchase.

    Read More
    cst1 February 10, 2016
  • Really nice corner bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in perfect condition, and I had it put together in less than five minutes. It looks very nice and appears to be sturdy. I bought it for my mother's bathroom, and it holds everything very nicely.

    Read More
    outtatime33 January 27, 2016
  • Great Bookcase!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these - one to go in my living room and the other one for our formal dining room. They are GREAT and stand perfectly in the corner, even though the floors are carpeted. Assembly took NO time at all and I'm trying to figure out if I need to buy another one. :)

    Read More
    Ms. B October 14, 2015
  • Not sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart in a few days....

    Read More
    99pissed September 10, 2015
  • bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    little wobbly, had piece of wood torn. Used super glue on torn wood and stacking.

    Read More
    Barbara M. July 16, 2015
  • Perfect. Easy to put together and use
    Verified Purchase

    It fits nicely. Using it for bookcase for cookbooks in kitchen and was able to make it all work. It comes mostly assembled already so easy. Looks nice! One smaller nick/notch in it, but is hidden from view for the most part

    Read More
    akc0 July 15, 2015
  • bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a tight space pretty no assembly required I love this piece

    Read More
    mduckling1 November 9, 2014
  • nice looking space saver
    Verified Purchase

    I needed storage in a very small bathroom that blend with the medium brown wood cabinetry, and this was pretty close. It's a bit darker than medium brown (not as dark as espresso though). The shelf comes assembled, so it was super easy to set up. Nice in tall with lots of storage but with a very small corner footprint. Looks very nice for prefab furniture.

    Read More
    texpenguin July 21, 2014
  • GREAT LOOKING
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS JUST GREAT IN THE NURSERY. BOOKS AND STUFF ANIMALS HAVE A HOME. LIKE IT SO MUCH, WILL ORDER ANOTHER.

    Read More
    spooked March 27, 2014
  • Flimsy and un-usable
    Verified Purchase

    So flimsy in my hardwood corner that I'll have to return it. It collapsed on top of me twice while trying to stabilize it and there's no way I'd risk putting anything valuable or half-way fragile on it. Bummer because it looks great.

    Read More
    beckorback1 March 13, 2014
  • Parts did not fit
    Verified Purchase

    Received the product and the dowels were not lined up to match the pieces. Had to return it.

    Read More
    nobodyyy1 March 1, 2014
  • Easy to Assembly and well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Shelf was easy to assemble and looks great!! Very sturdy

    Read More
    npbest January 22, 2014
Sponsored Links