Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $247.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corner Desk with Monitor Platform

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Marley
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in the condo - major consideration

    Read More
    Marlene C. February 2, 2017
  • Pleasantly surprised.
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I expected, it's really nice. Customer service was amazing, if there's a problem, CALL THEM. I got a notice that my shipment was damaged in transit and called them and they started another shipment ASAP. Per instructions, made sure everything was there and it went together nicely.

    Read More
    Janet D. September 6, 2016
  • perfect fit and function
    Verified Purchase

    use this in office great storage and function

    Read More
    Suz G. August 27, 2016
  • Great Corner Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice finish and overall look and functionality. We use it in a hotel setting. Added a new chair and the business center as we call it is appreciated by all who need to use it.

    Read More
    Barry J. May 6, 2016
  • Erminio
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk. Took me about 2 hours to put together but we'll worth it! I like the fact that it has a raised platform for the monitor so I didn't need to add the shelf for the keyboard. Great amount of storage.

    Read More
    Erminio D. March 7, 2016
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    This item was of poor quality, one of the screws broke off so it wouldn't lock into place the ply board on that same side stripped off the other screw and damaged it so bad we couldn't use it.... Was real disappointed.

    Read More
    Mearim J. February 28, 2016
  • corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    the product is okay quality, but the packaging it came in needs to be improved. First one was damaged and returned by FedEx before it ever reached us. Second one, the box was also damaged and a few pieces inside. The company is in the process of sending new parts, along with some missing parts...but still not here.

    Read More
    mayaaddy February 20, 2016
  • DON'T DO IT
    Verified Purchase

    when this package arrived the contents actually scared us. it appeared to be DESTOYED. also, THERE ARE FIVE THOUSAND PARTS TO BE ASSEMBLED. DO NOT BUY THIS DESK

    Read More
    DEBI February 12, 2016
  • Mrs Roxie
    Verified Purchase

    Love my desk and husband had no problems putting together. Nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    Roxanne B. February 10, 2016
  • Great desk, horribly inconvenient.
    Verified Purchase

    The desk was exactly what I was looking for, BUT, I am totally unhappy about the way the desk was delivered. I wish I knew a way to add a picture to this review of what the box looked like when I opened it up. The desk was not packaged properly at all. As soon as i opened the box my whole living room was covered in foam. The pieces were thrown everywhere, there was at least 3-4 pieces of the desk that were damaged. To be honest, had it not been for my urgent need for it, I would've returned it. I will say that when I finally put it together, it was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Caitlin M. January 27, 2016
  • MY HUSBAND'S PLAY STATION
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a make shift area my husband had but together when we first moved into our new home. Roomy and perfect!

    Read More
    Lynn M. January 26, 2016
  • Corner desk with platform
    Verified Purchase

    Although we are happy with the desk and the quality, the assembly directions were not very clear. We were also missing some special screws.

    Read More
    OstkUser73693 January 2, 2016
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby was able to put together pretty easily and is great place for writing or paying bills with plenty of room on the work area. Love it.

    Read More
    Margaret K. September 17, 2015
  • Perfect for my spot
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, efficient design

    Read More
    Wiseshopper August 13, 2015
  • Satisfied consumer
    Verified Purchase

    This desk worked out perfectly in my sons new studio apt. It was easy to put together, the quality is great and it really fit perfectly in a corner in a place with limited space! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Judy J. July 5, 2015
  • cactusmum
    Verified Purchase

    Son uses it in his room which is small, works great in the corner. Not that bad to put together. Worth the price

    Read More
    Phyllis S. May 23, 2015
  • jus as shoen and discribed
    Verified Purchase

    just what i needed for limited space,sturdy and sharp looking.better quality than most office supply stores

    Read More
    pak December 20, 2014
  • Bigger and better than I thought!
    Verified Purchase

    It took quite a long time to get the desk together but it was worth the effort. For the price, the quality is very good and the desk is well designed and sturdy. .

    Read More
    sid3291 October 1, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is great for a home office. Even more awesome for three screen gaming. Very sturdy desk and comfortable. Great under and above storage.

    Read More
    ontenone March 26, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Well made desk = absolutely love the color as described. It took about 2 hours to put together - not bad for a female.

    Read More
    27boston January 21, 2014
Sponsored Links