Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.99

At other retailer: $125.04

Save $35.05 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corner Computer Desk with Drawer in Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Corner Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fit.... It's a very convenient little piece

    Read More
    Siam M. August 16, 2017
  • Came Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Multiple pieces came scratched, most noticeably the desk top right on the front edge. Not just paint scratches but actual damage to the wood itself. Was told the top piece would be replaced and I'm waiting on confirmation of that shipping, but in anticipation of that arriving I assembled the rest of the desk and the lower shelf isn't actually lining up with the desk legs. There's gapping around the corners and in certain areas the shelf doesn't lay flat. Waiting to see if when the top arrives it'll somehow fix these other issues otherwise I'll need an entirely new desk shipped.

    Read More
    Danelle R. August 14, 2017
  • Perfect for small spaces!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that it's tucked away in the corner and takes up as little space as possible. I also love the dark wood finish.

    Read More
    Lauren M. August 14, 2017
  • Cute desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk fit perfectly in a small bedroom with limited space. It was pretty easy to put together, one person and maybe 30 minutes. The finish has held up well too.

    Read More
    beddingaddict August 9, 2017
  • Corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and quality desk. I love It! Fits perfectly and I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Teresa S August 9, 2017
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It survived a move! Very sturdy

    Read More
    Tori M. August 9, 2017
  • ok as is
    Verified Purchase

    This compact deck is perfect for the corner of our sunroom. It is sturdy, yet large enough to work on.

    Read More
    Tony August 8, 2017
  • Perfect for the corner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect desk for the corner, doesn't take up too much room and worked just fine. The quality matched the price however like I stated it is perfect for a guest room.

    Read More
    Rachel G. August 8, 2017
  • Love this desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes together easily, well constructed and looks great!

    Read More
    Karen D B. August 1, 2017
  • Business desk
    Verified Purchase

    Really have not had a chance to use it. Still in box.

    Read More
    Georgia W. July 31, 2017
  • Good desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you want to turn an unused corner into a useful space this desk is great. I use it for keeping u with bills and to do coupons. The drawer is small but the storage shelves underneath are really good. They are wide enough for shoe box sized storage. I keep extra cards and printer paper on them. May need to get another.

    Read More
    Jenna July 29, 2017
  • Great Corner Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and modern. Doesn't take too long to put together. I added it to a guest bedroom as a working/writing area. Great Buy.

    Read More
    Christian C. July 27, 2017
  • Perfect corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The desk was not difiicult for my husband to assemble; and it's a perfect size for one of our rooms, which we converted into a den. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. It would also make a great desk for any student!

    Read More
    Betty K. July 27, 2017
  • Great for small spaces!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's not that I have a very small space, but I wanted to create a "mini office" in a corner of a room that didn't distract from the rest of the area, and this worked perfectly! Seems pretty sturdy so far and looks great without taking up too much space. Plus, the price was right! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Melissa S. July 26, 2017
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this corner desk for my mother who lived in a small assisted living facility. It was perfect for her computer desk but the bottom shelf was too small for her printer. The desk can be used in small places and was sturdy.

    Read More
    Sherrell E. July 25, 2017
  • It's been up but never used.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband put this item together in my office area. It's been up for maybe a year or so but never used. I planned to use it as a sewing table. The sewing machine sits on top of it in the box. I guess if nothing else it's sturdy?

    Read More
    mrsjhuff July 19, 2017
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser1211229 July 19, 2017
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, overall pretty sturdy. Lots of storage

    Read More
    metsgal July 18, 2017
  • fits in small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son and it was fun bonding and assembling the desk. its easy to assemble and its good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Sandra M. July 17, 2017
  • Great desk - but came with a flaw
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The desk was easy to put together and felt sturdy when finished. The only problem is there is a flaw on the top of the desk, on the edge. It looks like the "wood" is lifted in one area so the top is not smooth. Unfortunately, it isn't in a spot where you can try to hide it with anything.

    Read More
    Marnie H. July 16, 2017
Sponsored Links