Read All Reviews for Corner 5-tier Book Shelf/ Display Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • corner 5-Tier book shelf/display cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    Just the little corner shelf I need to pictures, etc. I need it primarily for pictures of grandchildren. Super fine!

    Read More
    piwacket66 June 27, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this product. It did not meet the quality I was looking for at all.

    Read More
    sugar1977 March 7, 2012
  • A little small, but it looks great in my apartment
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful addition to my apartment. The cherry finish is beautiful and looks great with my couch and dining room table. The bookcase is a tad bit on the tiny side, so don't expect to fit a lot of books or large books on it. It's great if you have a cozy (small) apartment like mine, in that it doesn't take up space and has a cute contemporary design that really adds beauty and simple kind of elegance to your home. I'm a happy camper! :)

    Read More
    njideka1 October 11, 2011
  • looks great

    This is an excellent buy; the kit is well made and goes to gather like a dream. Beautiful piece of furniture. I am very happy this.

    Read More
    marthall June 23, 2010
  • not happy!
    Verified Purchase

    this was not what i expected. had no weight to it what-so-ever. not worth the $. i sent mine back for a refund and bought a different one!

    Read More
    angelr256 April 30, 2010
  • 5-tier Book Shelf/Display Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Its look good, easy to assembly, not heavy, and easy to move around from corner to corner. I really love it. But I don't think the price is right for the merchandise.

    Read More
    kat2261 March 24, 2010
  • Love it

    I was really surprised how much I liked the unit once it was assembled. A GREAT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    jennyboyer March 9, 2010
  • Great bargain

    To my surprise and delight, the shelf was exactly what I needed: a plant stand for African violets. I purchase two, and I am glad that I did. The shelves are well-made and easy to put together. The shelves are in my office and colleagues have remarked on the shelves. I would recommend the shelves for light weight items, although they may be able to hold heavier items. Oh, one more thing - the finish is very glossy, which I like for my use.

    Read More
    August 7, 2009
  • nice looking

    For something as simple as a corner shelf unit....its built quite well. It has solid wood and goes together well. Pretty good value for the money.

    Read More
    jj721 August 7, 2009
  • looks nicer than the picture

    The shelf was exactly what I was looking for. It looks great with my willow tree angels on it. Thanks.

    Read More
    krnft July 9, 2009
  • love it!

    The color matched baby furniture in nursery. A good addition to a corner that would have been wasted space."

    Read More
    kiwithou June 23, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deborahbi March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links