Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $115.49

At other retailer: $173.71

Save $58.22 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corn Stalk Dranaena Silk Plant (Real Touch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silk plant
    Verified Purchase

    A look like a real plant,I love it

    Read More
    Wanda R August 6, 2017
  • Real life
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This palm looks super real after you arrange the leaves! Needs to be put in a bigger pot. Thinking a wicker type pot to go with the coastal theme. but over all looks great!

    Read More
    Laura D. August 2, 2017
  • Very life like
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Living in south Florida, Dracena's are everywhere. My home doesn't have alot of light, which is why i went the silk route. Needless to say, after carefully opening all the leaves. The plant is incredibly lifelike. Happy i purchased. Looks great.

    Read More
    Lillian Q. July 18, 2017
  • nice plant!
    Verified Purchase

    Realistic and quality! I may even buy a second!

    Read More
    nancyclancy July 8, 2017
  • Nice once fluffed
    Verified Purchase

    Once you give it a little Tlc and really position the leaves, it looks good.

    Read More
    Heather K. July 7, 2017
  • Looked pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in a corner that doesn't get enough light for a real plant and this one was passable at a quick glance though the stalks seem unnaturally large which gives it away I think

    Read More
    rizaloren June 30, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Descent looking tree. I only wish I had bought 2 of these instead of going with 2 different types.

    Read More
    OstkUser1062805 May 25, 2017
  • Dranaena Silk Plant
    Verified Purchase

    Works for our deck application, but definitely does not look real!

    Read More
    Charles K. May 14, 2017
  • Crappy container, nice plant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bottom container arrived cracked. I didnt feel like messing around with another return and it's going to go in a different container anyway. It does look real after you zuzh-up the leaves (it arrives all smooshed).

    Read More
    CAROLYN M. May 9, 2017
  • Great addition to any room!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Beautiful & lifelike! I would highly recommend this plant!

    Read More
    Scherrie G. April 28, 2017
  • Looks Very Real
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very real. I will buy another one soon

    Read More
    Nivine S. April 21, 2017
  • Dranaena Silk Plant
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement for one that shipped with broken pot. The second one broken as well. Pot too thin. I kept regardless and bought a ceramic planter for it. Manufacturers should be notified.

    Read More
    Patrick M. April 18, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the fact that the pot was cracked and a chunk of the pot was chipped off, I'm still pleased (because I'd planned on putting this in a larger pot anyway). The plant looks terrific HOWEVER you must bend and pull on the leaves, like you would if you were curling thick ribbon on a gift, to get the right effect. I read previous review and learned by example. It takes about 10 minutes, you'll be so glad you did.

    Read More
    nelleg March 17, 2017
  • looks real. really like this plant
    Verified Purchase

    pot was broken and leaves were not out, but once I put new pot(bigger one) and pushed the leaves down the plant looks very real and very nice in the dining room

    Read More
    OstkUser503131 February 16, 2017
  • Great fake plant
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this plant for a few years and I love it. Everyone thinks it is real.

    Read More
    misshez February 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not as tall as I thought, but so cute!!

    Read More
    Stanley84 January 28, 2017
  • Natural looking.
    Verified Purchase

    It takes so time to get the leaves shaped, but it is very natural looking when you do. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    2005wonder January 3, 2017
  • Dracaena Silk Plant
    Verified Purchase

    I was 100% pleased with the realistic look and feel of this silk plant. However, my purpose for buying this silk plant was to replace a live but now "dead as a door nail" plant. I got tired of replacing a *** .+ Aborea live tree every other year; the maintenance is very tricky. So the plan, which was successfully carried out, was to keep the 5'9" trunk of the live tree and replace the dead leaves with the silk leaves, making it 7' (the height of the previous live tree) when we were finished. See the below pictures.

    Read More
    buyercc December 16, 2016
  • raman from plumas lake
    Verified Purchase

    average....loooks artificial

    Read More
    Raman Kahlon December 3, 2016
  • As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Almost looks real. You will have to "fluff" and arrange the leaves just like any artificial xmas tree.

    Read More
    Marisol N. December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links