Today: $114.99

At other retailer: $173.71

Save $58.72 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corn Stalk Dranaena Silk Plant (Real Touch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Descent looking tree. I only wish I had bought 2 of these instead of going with 2 different types.

    Read More
    OstkUser1062805 May 25, 2017
  • Dranaena Silk Plant
    Verified Purchase

    Works for our deck application, but definitely does not look real!

    Read More
    Charles K. May 14, 2017
  • Crappy container, nice plant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bottom container arrived cracked. I didnt feel like messing around with another return and it's going to go in a different container anyway. It does look real after you zuzh-up the leaves (it arrives all smooshed).

    Read More
    CAROLYN M. May 9, 2017
  • Great addition to any room!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Beautiful & lifelike! I would highly recommend this plant!

    Read More
    Scherrie G. April 28, 2017
  • Looks Very Real
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very real. I will buy another one soon

    Read More
    Nivine S. April 21, 2017
  • Dranaena Silk Plant
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement for one that shipped with broken pot. The second one broken as well. Pot too thin. I kept regardless and bought a ceramic planter for it. Manufacturers should be notified.

    Read More
    Patrick M. April 18, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the fact that the pot was cracked and a chunk of the pot was chipped off, I'm still pleased (because I'd planned on putting this in a larger pot anyway). The plant looks terrific HOWEVER you must bend and pull on the leaves, like you would if you were curling thick ribbon on a gift, to get the right effect. I read previous review and learned by example. It takes about 10 minutes, you'll be so glad you did.

    Read More
    nelleg March 17, 2017
  • looks real. really like this plant
    Verified Purchase

    pot was broken and leaves were not out, but once I put new pot(bigger one) and pushed the leaves down the plant looks very real and very nice in the dining room

    Read More
    OstkUser503131 February 16, 2017
  • Great fake plant
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this plant for a few years and I love it. Everyone thinks it is real.

    Read More
    misshez February 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not as tall as I thought, but so cute!!

    Read More
    Stanley84 January 28, 2017
  • Natural looking.
    Verified Purchase

    It takes so time to get the leaves shaped, but it is very natural looking when you do. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    2005wonder January 3, 2017
  • Dracaena Silk Plant
    Verified Purchase

    I was 100% pleased with the realistic look and feel of this silk plant. However, my purpose for buying this silk plant was to replace a live but now "dead as a door nail" plant. I got tired of replacing a *** .+ Aborea live tree every other year; the maintenance is very tricky. So the plan, which was successfully carried out, was to keep the 5'9" trunk of the live tree and replace the dead leaves with the silk leaves, making it 7' (the height of the previous live tree) when we were finished. See the below pictures.

    Read More
    buyercc December 16, 2016
  • raman from plumas lake
    Verified Purchase

    average....loooks artificial

    Read More
    Raman Kahlon December 3, 2016
  • As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Almost looks real. You will have to "fluff" and arrange the leaves just like any artificial xmas tree.

    Read More
    Marisol N. December 1, 2016
  • Nice addition to my living room
    Verified Purchase

    This plant is nice. No real complaints. The pot is kind of bland, but I placed it in a larger planter and that worked wonders. Also, working with the leaves has been interesting. But I think I finally have it looking like the photo.

    Read More
    mac2320 November 12, 2016
  • So real looking!
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful. Looks so realistic, but the leaves are not attached well and tend to fall off.

    Read More
    lkme November 12, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Looks incredible and gave that professional finish I was looking for when added to my large urn

    Read More
    andrea a. October 23, 2016
  • kap
    Verified Purchase

    Wow this is very impressive. Guests in my home always think its a real plant..love this

    Read More
    Kathie P. October 5, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    took a while to bend all the leaves in to place but this plant is wonderful. my mother had no idea that is was a fake plant. we upgraded the pot and added some river rocks to it.

    Read More
    pixie009 August 9, 2016
  • A lot of work to fluff BUT worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and realistic. Once I shaped and curved the leaves, it turned out beautifully

    Read More
    Theralyn G. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links