Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corelle 'Sand and Sky' 16-piece Square Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great patter and shape of bowls and plates.
    Verified Purchase

    Plates and bowls can chip and did stain.

    Read More
    Madeline K. October 23, 2016
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes pack and travel easily. They are sturdy and the pattern is contemporary.

    Read More
    Mary J. June 4, 2016
  • Not quite your Mom's corelle
    Verified Purchase

    Love the updated shapes and color schemes

    Read More
    Therese M. January 3, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking at the same time good quality.

    Read More
    Feroz M. March 3, 2015
  • Lorraine F.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Corelle dishes! As we get older the heavier dishes are too much to handle. Love the lightweight of them! Your price was great!

    Read More
    Lorraine F. February 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dishware. In fact, it was better than I expected. I really like that it is chip resistance. I also like the design it's very simple and chic.

    Read More
    DJ February 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This dinnerware set is beautiful and looks very expensive and classy,I love it. Be careful when handling it as it looks very fragile,I haven't had any break but just take caution.

    Read More
    Susan O. January 20, 2015
  • Corelle Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Love the simplicity of the design. They take up little space in cabinets and dishwasher. Love them!!

    Read More
    Debra November 19, 2014
  • Mugs are made in China
    Verified Purchase

    Note all USA as indicated. Mugs are made in China and there is a note telling you to use care they can break. At least the plates and bowl are made in USA. I did keep the set, I wanted something for my travel trailer. I wish I had read the reviews first.

    Read More
    bud67 March 26, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have reumathoid arthritis and these dishes were definitely made for people with my condition. Thank you!

    Read More
    anlijomi1126 September 27, 2013
  • Dinner set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice set. The dinner plates are HUGE. The colors are muted and look really very elegant on the plate

    Read More
    mmdelozier December 21, 2012
  • Sand and Sky Corelle Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this dinnerware set. The plates and bowls are larger than the round, which I like. And the colors are attractive.

    Read More
    readingforlife August 9, 2012
  • Great deal.
    Verified Purchase

    Although the pricing on this item was cheaper on other sites, total price on here was the lowest secondary to super cheap shipping. Arrived very quickly and exactly as described.

    Read More
    juls3434 December 27, 2011
  • Not completely made in the USA

    This is being advertised as a made in the USA product. However if you call Corelle Customer Service, they will tell you that the mugs are imported from China. I refuse to purchase anything from China. I cancelled my order.

    Read More
    flemke November 25, 2011
  • Great day to day plates
    Verified Purchase

    This set is great quality and great for daily use.

    Read More
    nm155 August 13, 2011
  • Sand & Sky Corelle
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. I bought 2 for my daughter as a gift. She and her family are thrilled with the soft design and unique shape. Price was appropriate and we received the order quickly.

    Read More
    rlcate September 28, 2010
  • price

    I am very surprised at the price of the corelle dish sets. I can purchase this set at numerous local retailers for the same price and a couple of them where actually a little less. i am surprised that overstock is so high, normally they beat any of the competition. I would not recommend purchasing corelle through overstock based only on the price. I have found them less expensive elsewhere and I have been watching the Corelle square dinnerware sets for sometime.

    Read More
    mandsnow September 11, 2010
  • gorgeous dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These are stunning. I got 4 sets. The mugs are beautiful. The luncheon plates are the ones I use the most. The square bowl are perfect for pouring. The dinner plates are quite large and will have to go on the outside of dishwasher rack. Love them.

    Read More
    cinw70 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links