Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corelle 'Royal Lines' Square 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using these plates for several years now. They have been dropped, scraped, and still have no chips or scratches. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    cdeen July 3, 2016
  • Use in RV and no problems with bouncing travel.
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes were bought for my RV. They look fancy and yet they're light weight. They take a beating when we are under way and never have I had anything break. I stack them like I would at home in my cupboards. The pattern does not wear off. Simple and elegant. Easy clean up. No chipping like stoneware. I've had these for years and they look brand new. Although I do not use them every day.

    Read More
    sharoncullen February 25, 2016
  • diane
    Verified Purchase

    couldn't be more pleased with these dishes ! exactly what I expected them to be ! great purchase !

    Read More
    Diane O. December 27, 2015
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was OK but I expected better from this brand.

    Read More
    mudvane August 30, 2015
  • Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    A bargain set of dishes that should last a long time. I was hoping they could go in my toaster over, but I guess not.

    Read More
    mzstandwick March 22, 2014
  • corelle dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dishes! The design is exactly what you see and the quality was better than I expected. We ordered two sets for an 8 piece setting. They were washed in the dishwasher and no warping occurred. They take up very little space in the cupboards and will never go back to the heavy dishes again. Good value and am so pleased.

    Read More
    dishes100 March 6, 2014
  • Niiiiice!
    Verified Purchase

    These plates were nice, and still are. My only concern is that they were a little on the plastic loook side. I thought it would be more glass look than plastic. They are stilla good buy, but would have wanted actual hard glassware, instead of the plastic look.

    Read More
    jbirdxxx November 13, 2013
  • Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous set, bought for my daughter for her birthday, and she loves them.

    Read More
    carol3071 November 8, 2013
  • These dishes are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are beautiful and compliment another Corelle set (not found on Overstock) perfectly. They look so elegant and yet the quality is great for every day usage.

    Read More
    lisaf50 August 13, 2013
  • Love Corelle stuff but not the China cups.
    Verified Purchase

    Should have sent these back but didn't get around to it. Have ordered new curtains and hope that helps me like dishes better. Why would Corelle get cups not the same material as dishes?

    Read More
    grtgranny1 June 11, 2013
  • Nice Casual Dinner Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. It arrived in a timely manner. Was exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    garles April 23, 2013
  • Corelle Royal Lines Square 16 piece dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the dishes and am very happy with them. They are beautiful and very handy.

    Read More
    bivensk3604 March 6, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    With my arthritic hands I can no longer handle heavy dishes. These do the job and are very attractive,

    Read More
    quincymd March 2, 2013
  • Very pretty, very light
    Verified Purchase

    The product was described well. My husband was disappointed how light the product was and he said it felt cheap

    Read More
    eaglepic December 11, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with everything about this set. It is exactly what we expected, and needed to stand up to our kids. Great everyday set, and looks very nice too.

    Read More
    johnatjhu November 30, 2012
  • They are beautiful love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dishes for the square shape and simple design. T he other reason is they are made in America. Thank you, Phyllis

    Read More
    nanaphyl9 October 26, 2012
  • Corelle Dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something elegant but reasonably priced to serve "everyday" if need be. I wasn't sure that the design would be the same as the website, but one I received the order I was very happy. the price was very reasonable. As a matter a fact, I need to order another set!!! I would like to use the dinnerware for more than four people at at time. Plus with the red saucers that I bought to add "pop" to the place setting, it just looks so elegant.. thank you OS.!!!!!

    Read More
    enithy55 April 23, 2012
  • Great dishes

    We love these dishes. They are pretty, easy to clean, and take up very little room in the cabinets due to their ultra thinness .

    Read More
    1trumpet1 April 3, 2012
  • Just beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Light and pretty, great quality, and made in USA! The cups are made in China, but still, a great deal.

    Read More
    xlxl February 7, 2012
  • Corelle Royal Lines dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice contemporary design. Good for everyday use. Resists everyday bumps. Corelle quality.

    Read More
    nvh180 January 15, 2012
Sponsored Links