Today: $21.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corelle 'Happy Days' Teapot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lovely teapot matches dish ware
    Verified Purchase

    This quickly became my favorite item in my kitchen; I have it out in full view. It lifts my spirits every time I see it, and matches my decor perfectly. It is not like regular Corelle ware, being made of porcelain, but is made to match the same pattern of the dishes. It has the tab inside the lid to hold it secure while pouring, is good and solid (not cheaply made).

    Read More
    firstgran January 5, 2014
  • Dripping Spout
    Verified Purchase

    This teapot is very cute but the spout drips badly and it pours very slowly. You can't tip it much because of the wide opening in the top. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    mazieg March 2, 2013
  • lovely but dumb
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry this pot comes with a warning . .do not wash in hot water??? How can one make tea in a pot which can't stand hot water. Mine arrives looking lovely, bot one pot of tea revealed it had cracks in the glaze (which stained) It should be marked for decorative purposes only . .as it also does not pur properly.

    Read More
    6sally February 13, 2013
  • nice big tea pot
    Verified Purchase

    I like this tea pot but the ad said it was Corelle so I expected it to be like my Corelle dishes. Its really thicker than my Corelle but I guess it keeps the tea warmer. Its a nice big tea pot & looks really cute so I kept it & I do like it.

    Read More
    elvira3 February 5, 2013
  • this is a big tea pot
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a really big tea pot and this is it. I take it down from cabinet only when I need to for multiple guests, though, because I don't like the colors. The colors are the same as pictured EXCEPT that on mine, there is an oranigish tan flower on both sides and I dislike that color. In the depiction, one does not see that color that I dislike.

    Read More
    colorist1 December 6, 2012
  • Teapot different color than show online
    Verified Purchase

    This is a teapot and not what I expected. I want to return it but I'm sure the time has expired. I want a different teapot. The description says it is Corelle but I doubt it. This looks like it is ceramic. It really is ugly. It is not at all what I expected after seeing it online. I have made other purchases from Overstock and have been extremely pleased. I was very disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    bernal10 February 21, 2012
  • Corelle tea pot
    Verified Purchase

    Great tea pot. I like the size and color, also it is sturdy and is dishwasher safe. Excellent product.

    Read More
    turqoiuse November 3, 2011
  • "Just the Ticket"
    Verified Purchase

    As an expat from England - I was hosting a English Afternoon Tea and this teapot was "just the ticket"...it was large enough to share the tea between my eight guests. I felt it also kept the tea warm and drinkable for a decent length of time. It is a slow pouring tea-pot but as I had read this before purchasing ...I was aware of this fact and I wouldn't say it was really too slow. It was perfect - why rush things when you are having a great time anyway? I really can't wait to host more tea parties and use this tea-pot for more of my American friends. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    sophiemason July 7, 2011
  • i'm a not so little teapot
    Verified Purchase

    I like this teapot it is larger & lets you bring tea to the table in a nice quantity for serving. It says it is hand painted,so I guess the colors can vary from the picture. I like the colors on mine, they even blend with my kitchen. You do have to hold the lid on when pouring as with most teapots. very cute!

    Read More
    pittsburgh12 May 31, 2011
  • Looked just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This teapot is very cute! It looks just like the picture - my only thought when I opned it was WOW - perfect matcht ot eh picture! The only reason I am not giving this teapot an excellent review is that the capacity is smaller than I anticipated.

    Read More
    sootthecat April 11, 2011
Sponsored Links