Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corelle 'Country Cottage' 30-piece Vitrelle Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Can't Beat Corelle!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this set of dishes for sometime and must say how nice they are. The color and print are so nice. Have had Corelle through the years but this set blends in well with other pieces I own. They are not heavy and easier to wash by hand and hold up well in the dishwasher. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    Adeleen J. May 5, 2017
  • Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color (blue) and design, nice weight and feel to the plates.

    Read More
    lisainthecity April 2, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice find of a larger set of dishes for college apartment

    Read More
    Theresa D. January 8, 2016
  • matychy
    Verified Purchase

    bought this because it was suppose to be made in America. All was except the cups. They were made in China. The china part was not mentioned in the description.

    Read More
    matychy November 7, 2015
  • My husband and I love this.
    Verified Purchase

    We love the color and design and the fact that iit is really strong and easy to clean.

    Read More
    vilmariel September 2, 2015
  • Corelle Always is Good!
    Verified Purchase

    This serving for six was just perfect.

    Read More
    Jeanne T. August 25, 2015
  • Perfect for our College Student
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our daughter as she settled into her first college home. Great quality, durable and lightweight!

    Read More
    Susan D. June 17, 2015
  • camping
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and I bought these for our RV.

    Read More
    splummer27 May 29, 2015
  • Great dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with pattern.

    Read More
    Barbara R. May 28, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so lovely and practical because corelle, is unbreakable. We use it every day and with guests.

    Read More
    Joan L. May 1, 2015
  • Great Dishware
    Verified Purchase

    I decided I wanted lighter Dishware for everyday use. I bought this sent then supplemented with other pieces from a nearby factory outlet.

    Read More
    maryvachon April 25, 2015
  • Great for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I don't care for are the cups. I tried to find a set without the cups and couldn't, so I donated them. Also the large bowls are not large, they are small and I bought this set because the picture made the bowls look like the larger bowls were soup bowls and the smaller bowls were average size. It was not that that way the larger bowls are small and the small bowls very small. I bought 2 sets. I like the plates and the design.

    Read More
    Rene W. April 24, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Barbara K. March 18, 2015
  • Everyday Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes were exactly as I ordered. I was very satisfied with them. Disappointed that cups were blue, however, I could not tell what color the cups were when I ordered and I don't believe the description said that the cups were blue.

    Read More
    bodee1951 February 3, 2015
  • Totally as expected and more so.
    Verified Purchase

    It filled in a small set purchased years ago. Same quality and coloring. I am very pleased. Delivery time quicker than expected. Another nice part ---- less expensive than other sites.

    Read More
    wb8fbg November 11, 2014
  • sent back got Callaway design
    Verified Purchase

    Loved all the collection!!! in Callaway and returned the Country Cottage.

    Read More
    barbara6152 May 21, 2014
  • Exelent
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with everything I have purchased threw overstock. thank you.

    Read More
    spiritwomen February 5, 2014
  • Love my Corelle.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pattern . Have tried other dishes and always go back to Corelle. They are durable, versatile, lightweight and last forever.

    Read More
    jaynee72360 January 1, 2014
  • Corelle Country Cottage 30-piece Dinnerware Set
    Verified Purchase

    I really, really love the Corelle "Country Cottage" 30-piece Dinnerware Set. I purchased two sets and I am considering purchasing another set. The dishes are exactly what I was looking for. The color of the coffe cups are a beautiful blue. The trim on the dish are just enough to give them an elegant look!

    Read More
    kuykendall November 6, 2013
  • Nice pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my Corelle dinnerware. I love its light weight and durability. The pattern is pretty but simple.

    Read More
    cmsm1040 June 4, 2013
Sponsored Links