Today: $129.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corea 5 Light Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received my chandelier quickly. My husband was able to put it together easily. It looks gorgeous in my dining room. I gave it 4 stars because the shade was coming undone and I had to glue a small section. Either than that, I love it!

    Read More
    Cynthia R. May 4, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the three light pendant for over a kitchen island and the five light version for over the kitchen table. I LOVE THEM! They are the perfect sizes, look so pretty. Side note as to color of the shade, it is more of a silver gray. One of my computer screens showed it more as a cream/taupe color but it is definitely more gray.

    Read More
    melmarharry April 16, 2016
  • Diane S
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks great in my bathroom adding an elegant touch.

    Read More
    Diane C. April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Great light! It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Looks beautiful in our bedroom.

    Read More
    Kathy F. September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful & Chic!
    Verified Purchase

    My decorator chose this item for us to add to the master bath in a house we are flipping. It is substantially sized and of great quality for the price. Gives off plenty of light. It's a beautiful touch to the room!

    Read More
    sojomo August 31, 2015
  • Great Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy chandelier, it was very easy to assemble it. Great addition to the transitional style dining room.

    Read More
    yelena0729 June 3, 2015
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    materials are a bit light but it look nice up and you would never know!

    Read More
    Elisabeth S. April 22, 2015
  • Modern and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is just the right size and the color matches our gray neutral walls perfectly! The glass beads that hang down are a nice touch that make it look expensive.

    Read More
    sinctybebe January 18, 2015
  • Beautiful fixture, even better when seen delivered
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fixture. Great value, even prettier than picture. Will use over dining table. Makes a great addition to our home.

    Read More
    Cwiner October 29, 2014
  • Perfect for our room
    Verified Purchase

    The home office is a open room off our dining room so we decorated it rather nice. We wanted the office to have a clean but elegant look and chose this chandelier. It was the perfect combination of crystal's and fun and sleekness. The shade has a plastic like coating which you can't see but makes the shade easy to dust!! Both my husband and I like it but he actually picked it! He knows I tend toward the sparkly lighting and he likes sleek, This is perfect for a room that is seen from the living and dining room.

    Read More
    Denise October 19, 2014
  • This light is everything I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I searched forever for just the right dining room light and this is exactly what I was looking for. Shade color is true to picture

    Read More
    princess0413 January 24, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    love this chandelier - it's between traditional and contemporary, very elegant and totally refreshed the look of my dining room.

    Read More
    carina08816 June 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara C. November 6, 2016
Sponsored Links