Today $77.49

At other retailer: $140.33

Save $62.84 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordyline Silk Plant with Decorative Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Realistic Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Plant is very real and natural looking. Adds nice touch to decor.

    Read More
    Jane R. July 15, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This plant has great fullness and color and is perfect in size. Would order this again!

    Read More
    Michelle C. June 3, 2017
  • Coraline silk plant with decorative vase
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't able to fan out the leaves to make it look full and natural. Very light, tilt over very easily

    Read More
    Cheryl S. February 14, 2017
  • Nice and full
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if this is really silk or jsut plastic, but the plant is full and looks nice in my corner.

    Read More
    Jill D. February 1, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It is a waste of money! Pot is light plastic, leaves are cheaply made. Very disappointed, going back.

    Read More
    Laurie B. October 18, 2016
  • Lynda
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase. Plants are very full & the container is very pretty. I have received many compliments. I would recommend this plant to anyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser174096 August 4, 2016
  • Waste of $$
    Verified Purchase

    PLASTIC leaves bent with creases from the box, cheap looking plastic pot - this is something you would purchase from a dollar store; read previous reviews - very disappointed. Packaged poorly - Sent this back!

    Read More
    Shannon B. July 20, 2016
  • Savvy Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    These plants worked out even better than I thought the planter itself is quite decorative and a nice shade of brown, the height of the plant is perfect, especially if you put it on a small color matching table. I decided to put this beautiful decorative green plant on my patio and what a difference it makes.

    Read More
    OstkUser318094 July 11, 2016
  • Retiree
    Verified Purchase

    Both vase and plant were just what I wanted. Thanks.

    Read More
    Joan L. June 30, 2016
  • B. Hardin
    Verified Purchase

    full, natural looking plant- i was very pleased with it.

    Read More
    BJ H. May 27, 2016
  • Great Size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to bright up my carport. I'll have to put it in a larger container and weigh it down so it doesn't blow over - but it looks lovely - nice and full. Packing was very good and easy to open.

    Read More
    dalelawr May 24, 2016
  • Looks good falls over easily
    Verified Purchase

    The plant looks good, but is very top heavy, no weight in the bottom, so it falls over easily, otherwise nice!

    Read More
    Carol L. April 18, 2016
  • Silk or real
    Verified Purchase

    This silk plant looks real bought for office but kept it in my home.

    Read More
    Grace C. March 19, 2016
  • Steve
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase nice accent.

    Read More
    Steve M. January 6, 2016
  • Great room accent.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made product and packaged for safe shipping. Nice pot. Would order again.

    Read More
    BunnyBear December 22, 2015
  • Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    Plant is beautiful! My husband thought it was real! Great green color adds a nice pop of color to my dining room. Packed well and arrived in great condition when it was delivered. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Linda M. October 7, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This artificial plant adds life to my dining room! ❤️ it.

    Read More
    Marie S. September 16, 2015
  • PLANT LOVER
    Verified Purchase

    Looking good in my FAMILY ROOM.

    Read More
    Lovie S. April 10, 2015
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    very lifelike compared to higher priced ones I've purchased

    Read More
    Terri P. April 9, 2015
  • Life like plant
    Verified Purchase

    The plant is a perfect sofa chair height. It is a great way to fill a space to make it more warm and inviting. The plant is very life like. It's a great value.

    Read More
    Wow1111 December 31, 2014
Sponsored Links