Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordoba Indoor/Outdoor Black Round Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wish they still had this product in black
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent, sturdy good-looking workhorse of a side table. It is sturdy enough to sit on and is still airy and modern looking. Really love this table! I have used it inside and out as table, stool, plant stand, bedside table. Love, love, love it! Only wish they still had it in black.

    Read More
    clutterless June 1, 2017
  • Cheap and overpriced.
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting more quality material, it was not what I expected and for the price, not good!

    Read More
    Lawrence F. March 21, 2017
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    This table can go in or outside and fits in a million little places around the house. Using it between two small chairs now with a tray on top (need that for steadiness since the top is wire). Nice look!

    Read More
    Pamela C. August 20, 2015
  • Unlikely hero of a table
    Verified Purchase

    This table has served in every area of the home, including the porch when called upon.

    Read More
    camo1728 July 26, 2015
  • Nice Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the accent table. Great design . Has a airy look but functions well

    Read More
    kevkd123 March 8, 2013
  • Excellent Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was EXACTLY what I wanted. I was looking for something relatively small and this table was perfect. It's solid enough that it won't blow away outside. I just love it.

    Read More
    paris1950 November 2, 2012
  • not particularly impressive
    Verified Purchase

    A very benign table, not overly stable or durable, but was the size a needed and goes will with the fifties chairs I have.

    Read More
    mharthill October 4, 2012
  • They're OK.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these side tables to use as bedside tables. But they were entirely too small in circumference and too short to be useful for my purposes. They have more or less just taken up room in my house since I have no use for them. I've recently put them outside, so I will see if maybe I can use them for additional seating in my patio. If not, they'll have to go live somewhere else. But don't get me wrong - they are quality tables, just not suitable for me.

    Read More
    themtron September 19, 2012
  • Terrific table
    Verified Purchase

    This little table fits perfect between my slipper chairs. Still allows the chairs to be noticed without a huge gaudy table. Comes in 2 pieces and easily assembles with a couple screws. Nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    fergiepod April 3, 2012
  • Black Wire side table
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this black wire accent table. One of the screws did not line up properly. It was much smaller than the picture indicated. I would call this table extra small. I usually love everything I buy from Overstock, but I guess all products are not going to be A quality. Also, the price was quite inflated compared to its value and I had a special discount. Sadly, I cannot recommend this table.

    Read More
    parislvr March 20, 2012
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    These are so small, not what I was expecting. The metal is nice and the quality beyond size is good. Easy to assemble. They would be a good value at $25, not $$$.

    Read More
    barnkim February 21, 2012
  • It's cool
    Verified Purchase

    It's cool. It's contemporary. It's cheap. Bought two and using it as a night stand. Cheaper alternative. Just keep in mind, the picture looks bigger than it really is. Don't be a fool and look at the measurements

    Read More
    ed769 February 13, 2012
  • Cordoba Indoor/Outdoor Black Wire Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    shorter than I would have preferred, but still works as an effective chair-side table in the bedroom. Ultimately I plan to put a granite topper on top.

    Read More
    cerisedeco December 27, 2011