Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $29.99

Was: $45.49

Save $15.50 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordless Screwdriver with LED Light (Set of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    My son was angry at the quality.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • Helpful
    Verified Purchase

    Not too bad they are great for small jobs and the price is right

    Read More
    Patricia M. April 18, 2017
  • Chordless screwdriver
    Verified Purchase

    Good product works as described, how ever mfg defect on led light for drilling use at night. Other than that issue , does what it says , for light household use. Would recommend.

    Read More
    john November 20, 2015
  • not much
    Verified Purchase

    short battery life. low power.

    Read More
    gordon f. September 18, 2015
  • Very low power drill
    Verified Purchase

    Never send a boy to do a man's work -- this drill somly does not have the power to do any "real" work. Do not buy it, unless you need speed but not power.

    Read More
    billpollack February 5, 2013
  • Adequate power for my use.
    Verified Purchase

    Two for the price of one was a very nice surprise, use one at home and one at work. I sell cars and it is great for transferring license plates daily.

    Read More
    rah426 December 13, 2012
  • Cordless Screwdriver
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product to use for simple home projects, hanging pics, shevles etc. The drill is good for assembling pre-drilled shelving units and related products. It really does not have the power to complete most simple tasks, drill a hole for a pic screw or remove an already fastened screw.

    Read More
    lawjkandel November 10, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it 5 stars if it came witha pouch to keep the drill and bits 2 gether!! but it great for small jobs! light weight!

    Read More
    divany March 15, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    like this good for small tasks around the house easy to use love the light would not use a big tasks around the house not powerful enough nice little tool

    Read More
    helpfulanswer February 18, 2012
  • Just fine for the single girl...
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely hesitant to buy this because of the reviews stating lack of power and quite frankly i'm used to buying black and decker i was very surprised to O had nothing from them. I got a $$$ credit from an item i had purchased that had a price drop so i wanted to use that to get a cordless screwdriver. Found this elsewhere for $$$ and O matched it. So i got it for about $$$ bux with shipping. So far i've used this to put together two nightstands and an entertainment unit. And what can i say, it did the job. I recommend using it with the power cord attached. Problem is that cord isn't very long. so even sitting right near the electrical outlet sometimes i had to unplug it to reach the unit i was working on. But be sure to plug it back in during rest periods otherwise it will give out on you. Good selection of bits. Only thing i wish it came with an Allen Wrench bit. That's the worst part of putting together furniture for me at least. and this tool could have been so handy if it could have handled that part of the job. Another thing is that this thing comes with NO instructions. I was not sure if i had the bits inserted properly and they did seem a bit wobbly. Also it took a bit to figure out how to know if it was properly charged. Some users complain about lack of power, and at first i didn't know what they were getting at because it seemed to be working fine for me. But if you let the batteries go low then it won't fully turn some screws. If you are doing small jobs around the house then this unit is just fine. But if you are Mr. fix it and are into power tools then maybe this isn't your thing. One thing i did NOT like is that they force you to buy two. Some reviewers liked getting two but i did not! it's not like they are giving you the second one free. you are paying for it! I have seen it offered for half the price with just one unit. I would much rather have just bought the one. but since i had a credit i went ahead and got the two pack as O didn't offer the single unit at the time. I see now they do. This will take the work out of turning screws. and if you have projects that aren't too strenuous save your wrists some effort with this. Get the single unit and if you find you need it buy something more powerful later.

    Read More
    vivarant November 16, 2011
  • Positve
    Verified Purchase

    I not only got one srewdriver set but two! I can give one for a gift. It was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    sepki October 11, 2011
  • GOOD FOR NEW APARTMENTS/HOME GIFTS
    Verified Purchase

    IT WORKS FOR ME PUTTING TOGETHER A TABLE SET...............................................

    Read More
    chle September 29, 2011
  • Good around-the-house drill
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great tool for quick jobs to hang pictures or put up a bookshelf. I got one for me and one for my young-adult daughter who is on her own now. Good size, too; easy to grab to do a quick project or to store. Good to note that it loses its charge fairly quickly, so not ideal for big projects, and gets quite hot if charging for a long period of time. Otherwise, it's a nice tool. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    janice23 September 20, 2011
  • Nice cordless screwdriver
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little cordless screwdriver. It could use a bit more torque capability.

    Read More
    dfw2361 September 13, 2011
  • Kinda Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect tool to have in a kitchen drawer/pantry. It is a great little screwdriver and is capable of drilling pilot holes for wood screws. It is not powerful, and it is a perfect little screwdriver. It makes shortwork of putting on outlet and light plate covers etc. Great price for 2 and I keep one in the pantry and one in the workshop.

    Read More
    scubagirl100 August 18, 2011
  • not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I am disappointed with an overstock product. The product is a waste or space and resources, it wasn't even useful in helping me put a small bookshelf together. The power is very low even when plugged in, and the charge doesn't last for more than ten minutes. I have learned that if something looks to good to be true, it is! I know the cost of the tools is fairly low and I'm expected to say something like, it's OK for the price; NO! it's NOT! It doesn't matter if a product cost ten cents or ten thousand dollars, I expect it to do what it claims to. I am a busy person and work very hard for my money and don't like my time or money being waste on a mess like this on. I rated it two stars because I like overstock and hope this will never happen again.

    Read More
    Tenial August 6, 2011
  • cordless screwdriver
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a very big project at all, make sure you have backup because they do not stay charged long at all.

    Read More
    lakersr1 July 8, 2011
  • Terrific Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son for his first Father's Day and he was very impressed that he recieved not one but two! and he commented on the led light.. Great price! Great gift!

    Read More
    lakelady June 20, 2011
  • This is a very good product.
    Verified Purchase

    My experiance with overstock was very quick and easy, shipping was quick.

    Read More
    txtugboat May 6, 2011
  • 1 for you, 1 for me
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect set for keeping your husband from taking yours.

    Read More
    k1ttyinwa January 8, 2011
Sponsored Links