Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordless Light Filtering White Cellular Shades

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I ordered, easy to install and came quickly

    Read More
    Margaret R. August 13, 2016
  • Cordelss shades
    Verified Purchase

    Not good near a fireplace that gives off soot, but I've furnished 3 houses with these shades and will be doing one more (for family and friends) They are great.

    Read More
    98northwood July 19, 2016
  • Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Quality shade and easy to install

    Read More
    OstkUser270953 July 1, 2016
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    very easy torn. but with a lil bit of glue they still hang in my window.

    Read More
    Paul G. December 9, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install and good product

    Read More
    cherie November 10, 2015
  • Angela444
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made shades with easy to install instructions. Love the way they look and the light comes through but not the hot sun.

    Read More
    angela444 August 21, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value but they let in more light than I expected. They look nice though.

    Read More
    Nicole T. August 20, 2015
  • Good basic shade
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. Easy to install and a food range of sizes

    Read More
    Meredith S. April 20, 2015
  • Great product. Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be more pleased. I've been looking for window coverings for quite some time and couldn't find anything I liked that I could also afford. This filled the bill and didn't empty my pockets!

    Read More
    nana13sub December 20, 2014
  • Very attractive and easy installation!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the shades. My husband was able to install them quickly and easily. Love the way they glide up or down with little effort or sound!

    Read More
    wguin September 16, 2014
  • Cordless bilnds
    Verified Purchase

    These are good for the price. they fit well after I removed the plastic covers from the bottom . I do jot open and close them much so they have not torn the paper blind yet.

    Read More
    pedzmom4 August 30, 2014
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install and use. No cords makes it child and pet friendly.

    Read More
    jtm7 July 25, 2014
  • Cordless Light Filtering White Cellular Shades
    Verified Purchase

    very nice shade but did not fit my window, overstock was quick to take it back and give me my refund! thanks!

    Read More
    stre2728 March 30, 2014
  • Cellular shade
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good value for the money. Didn't come with end caps but as soon as I called Overstock they shipped the missing parts next day. Great service,,,

    Read More
    cchi September 25, 2013
  • Great value for a good blind
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! You cant go wrong with this blind. We installed it in an interior BR that doesnt get too much light, so we really just needed something for privacy. The fabric is quite nice on this blind. Although they are a little tricky to install, they are well worth this price! The motion to open and close is very smooth, and it seems to operate exactly like the much pricier version we have in another BR. Recommended product!

    Read More
    dcmaven September 11, 2013
Sponsored Links