Starting at: $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordless Honeycomb White Cellular Window Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • granjan
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, fit perfectly, excellent quality. I need to buy more.

    Read More
    Janis S. March 8, 2016
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace the mini blinds in my living room and these shades filled the bill. They were very easy to mount and look so nice.

    Read More
    PittyPat March 1, 2016
  • Great looking for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install. Looks gorgeous!

    Read More
    Theresa M. March 1, 2016
  • Awesome Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, installation was super easy!!!

    Read More
    Laura L. February 23, 2016
  • Cordless Window Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect All Around in Color and Size

    Read More
    Sharon T. January 30, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. Is not for a sunny soace but great for the price

    Read More
    blondiejt January 21, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a household with kids or pets. No chords to get tangled.

    Read More
    Jia Lin S. January 20, 2016
  • White
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love , Love them easy to assemble, wonderful and easy to operate, just great!!

    Read More
    manuelinny January 12, 2016
  • Very nice except...
    Verified Purchase

    These shades look wonderful. My only problem is that half of them pull down rather hard. The other half come down so easily, it's hard to believe these are the same brand. I don't understand this and unfortunately, the hard to pull ones are in the living room where they are used most.

    Read More
    Susan V. December 28, 2015
  • Beautiful, Easy to Install
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are beautiful and very easy to install. I was on the fence about what width to order... My windows are 35" wide but on one, there's a slight smaller width where the frame isn't even. I ended up buying the 35" wide shades based on the description that they are really "0.25 to 0.5 inches less than stated." It is true. The 35" wide shade is actually 34 13/16", including the end caps on the bottom bar, which fit my window perfectly.

    Read More
    busyb24 December 17, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and works well.

    Read More
    Mark B. December 17, 2015
  • Great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Blinds install easily, look great, and work like they should. Perfect fit, they dont twist or catch going up and down. I have blinds that cost 10x more that dont work any better.

    Read More
    jdwallman December 13, 2015
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    The window shades does not stay down. It springs back up without some one touching it. It is poor quality.

    Read More
    jing h. December 6, 2015
  • mrc
    Verified Purchase

    love these and install easy

    Read More
    mrc59ford November 30, 2015
  • Great Quality Shade
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these shade for some time now and they look as good as the first day. So easy to use!

    Read More
    poolspagranny November 25, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install and good product

    Read More
    cherie November 10, 2015
  • matychy
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install, works well

    Read More
    matychy November 7, 2015
  • Happy Window
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and very easy to install

    Read More
    danlyn123 November 6, 2015
  • The best shade
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install ...a wonderful designer look for your windows...could not be happier with this product!

    Read More
    Anthony November 5, 2015
  • One of my best purchases from Overstock!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased tons of things from O, but this, by far, one of my favorites. These are very good quality at a really good price. I have a much more expensive pair in my living room and these are pretty much just as good. They didn't have my exact size, so I bought them a few inches bigger and had them cut. Would definitely recommend these blinds

    Read More
    Sha28 October 21, 2015
Sponsored Links