Starting at: $35.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordless Honeycomb White Cellular Window Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Good Quality!

    Read More
    Danielle I. November 15, 2016
  • Sarah
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and good quality

    Read More
    Sarah J. November 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the soft gray color and they were easy to hang.

    Read More
    Anna O. October 19, 2016
  • My second review for the same item
    Verified Purchase

    These are super great. They look great for my windows.. I ordered white and I'm amazed on how much it deflects the sun (black-out).. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Pipercupnat October 13, 2016
  • Cellular Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Good purchase

    Read More
    cheechee11 September 8, 2016
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not white. It was more like cream or tan. I have returned this item.

    Read More
    William D. August 3, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    easy to hang and looks great.

    Read More
    Margaret E. July 21, 2016
  • great blinds.
    Verified Purchase

    great blinds, good price!

    Read More
    JONI H. June 27, 2016
  • Shady shade
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only shade I will ever buy again and will always recommend to anybody. Easy to hang, looks great, and inexpensive.

    Read More
    Alice L. June 14, 2016
  • Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my window keep it cool

    Read More
    sandy d. June 7, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Megan B. June 1, 2016
  • Look clean and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for French doors in my bedroom. They look nice.

    Read More
    bsereno May 28, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    As good as some custom made shades. Mechanism works as expected

    Read More
    Steve S. May 23, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These are very easy to install. They are also super easy to operate. My 3 year old no longer pulls blinds aside in order to look out of the window. He can now lift it up easily. He also is no longer in danger of the cord because these are cordless. I will say that one of the ones I received are a little finicky to open and close. I haven't figured out the reason yet but if I jiggle it a bit, it glides up smoothly again. These are not blackout shades. They do let light in but they still offer privacy and light filtering.

    Read More
    janieva May 18, 2016
  • Great shades!
    Verified Purchase

    The first order of two blinds included one that was damaged (two of the honeycombs were stuck together). However, Overstock very quickly sent a replacement! They would be 5-star were it not for the one damaged shade. The shades were easy to install and easy to use. They include a plastic handle so I don't get finger grease on them when I want to move them up and down. I ordered a size 1/2 inch smaller than the inside of my windows and they fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Allison M. May 13, 2016
  • Looks crisp and clean....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the white blind. It brightens up the room and makes it look crisp and clean. Easy to put up and easy to pull down.

    Read More
    HG DIYSelfer April 29, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and works easily.

    Read More
    Kelly W. April 5, 2016
  • granjan
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, fit perfectly, excellent quality. I need to buy more.

    Read More
    Janis S. March 8, 2016
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace the mini blinds in my living room and these shades filled the bill. They were very easy to mount and look so nice.

    Read More
    PittyPat March 1, 2016
  • Great looking for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install. Looks gorgeous!

    Read More
    Theresa M. March 1, 2016
Sponsored Links