Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordless Honeycomb White Cellular Window Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These cellular shades exceeded my expectations. They were very easy to install. I did it myself, and I am usually challenged mechanically. It only took me five minutes, and that's saying something. The shades are amazing and look very high end. Light filters through but you can't see in, even at night. Plus, the room is warmer. I plan to buy more for our front room to cut down on heat loss in the winter and heat gain in the summer.

    Read More
    peedie22 April 1, 2013
  • Stood the test of time
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this shade in blue a year ago for the kitchen based on other OS's high rating. Low price. Easy installation. Attractive. Functional. To this I can now add durable. Purchased four more in white for a bedroom and home office. They allow significantly more light in than the blue, which I wanted, though the blue works well and looks good in the kitchen.

    Read More
    cgusta April 26, 2011
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value - exceptional product for the price. Quality construction and easy to install. Will purchase additional for other rooms.

    Read More
    lianci December 21, 2010
  • Pleased with these blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are good quality, and solid construction. They don't look cheap. The cordless motion works well. We purchased the linen color, and it is slightly more mocha/brown than linen.

    Read More
    rtpv April 19, 2011
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought this shade for our bathroom where we previously had one of the standard metal shades that got dusty and was quite unsightly. This shade changed the lighting in the bathroom - it let's light in without exposing anybody. So, keep in mind that this might not be good for a room where you want to control the amount of light you want to let in as you can either open the shade or close it (although you can do partial closing).

    Read More
    regine71 April 19, 2011
  • Terrific blind
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulus blinf easy installation and fingertip control. Linen color is medium brown and 23 inch fit our french doors perfectly.

    Read More
    brearbar April 6, 2011
  • cordless blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that these blinds have no cords to get tangled. I hung 3 beige blinds myself in about 15 minutes. The beige is more of a light yellowish gold color, but works well with my decor. I will be purchasing more of these from Overstock.com as they carry all of my window sizes FYI: There is a small clear bracket that snaps on to the middle of the bottom, so it keeps dirty fingers from soiling the blind when moving it up and down. I had purchased these type blinds from another store and really liked that feature, but was unsure if it would be included until I received the blinds.

    Read More
    memaholden February 16, 2010
  • Very well made blinds
    Verified Purchase

    We moved into a new house. Half of our blinds are from overstock, and half custom made by a blinds company in the USA. I was surprised to see the mechanism in the cordless Overstock shades worked much better than in the custom USA-made blinds. Wow! They are easy to install and easy to pull up / pull down. They are a good value and worth the $.

    Read More
    trushka August 3, 2013
  • Perfect cordless blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect cordless blinds - we've ordered these before for our old house and now that we have our new house, I decided we needed cordless blinds. They are perfect for small children that like to play with cords, so I feel so safe having the cordless. Aside from their safety, I love the look of these blinds - they are very stylish and work so perfectly for where we put them!

    Read More
    wihi15 January 21, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent light filtering shades. Still let some light in, but if you are not putting them in a sleeping area, they are perfect. Work great, easy to install.

    Read More
    shipchit September 21, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this product. I received it a few days after ordering and installed it myself in my half bath. It took me about 15 minutes to put up which was a plus for me as I do not consider myself handy.

    Read More
    gtlex August 16, 2010
  • PERFECTION
    Verified Purchase

    I can not possibly give this product more praise! Whats not to love? Cordless...Good! Energy Efficient...Good! Stylish...Good! Easy to Install...Good!

    Read More
    az81 August 13, 2013
  • fit the bill
    Verified Purchase

    Size, color and price I was looking for. Placed in a three-window window seat to block the west sun. It makes a difference in the coolness of the room and the furniture won't get sun faded.

    Read More
    colonialone April 23, 2010
  • Easy to install, look great
    Verified Purchase

    Our son's room needed 3 blinds, but I didn't want to spend a fortune. These blinds were easy to install (on the inside of window) and look great. I love that they are cordless too!

    Read More
    keencarlene August 2, 2017
  • Window Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang. One person job. Can be out of box and hung within 30 min tops! Let's light in yet provides climate control and privacy. Perfect for our bathroom door that leads to our pool.

    Read More
    OstkUser1255857 August 1, 2017
  • wonderful cellular shade
    Verified Purchase

    This shade was easy to install, went in easily, and fit perfectly. I love the soft, white shading it gives. It is so easy to use, with the little pull tag at the bottom of the shade.

    Read More
    Colleen H. June 21, 2017
  • Simple and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I wanted: simple, classic, and modern.

    Read More
    Sheena P. May 6, 2017
  • Great light filtering shade
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected Works great on a window well windows in basement Let's in great light without having to look at those window wells

    Read More
    katram124 April 1, 2017
  • Super easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and I put them up in about 5 minutes.

    Read More
    Tracy W. March 15, 2017
  • For bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and easy to install.

    Read More
    Bernard P. February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links