Starting at $38.99

Save $4.00 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordless Honeycomb White Cellular Window Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice shades
    Verified Purchase

    Energy savers. It really holds out the cold and keeps out summer heat as well. I like the shade very much. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Scott D. November 28, 2017
  • Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Nice insulating light filtering shades. Easy to install, nice soft white, love no cord!

    Read More
    Cindi M. November 24, 2017
  • Ive used these in several houses
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a quick and easy way to block out sun but want the option of an unobstructed view, buy these!

    Read More
    Marc K. November 24, 2017
  • Didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    This shade arrived in good condition. It was packaged well. Unfortunately it was a little too wide and did not fit in my window properly. Overstock made it easy for me to exchange it. Good customer service.

    Read More
    sonoma12 August 30, 2017
  • Great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Great blinds. Even after a year and a half, the cord system still works great

    Read More
    John K. August 29, 2017
  • Easy to install, look great
    Verified Purchase

    Our son's room needed 3 blinds, but I didn't want to spend a fortune. These blinds were easy to install (on the inside of window) and look great. I love that they are cordless too!

    Read More
    keencarlene August 2, 2017
  • Window Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang. One person job. Can be out of box and hung within 30 min tops! Let's light in yet provides climate control and privacy. Perfect for our bathroom door that leads to our pool.

    Read More
    OstkUser1255857 August 1, 2017
  • wonderful cellular shade
    Verified Purchase

    This shade was easy to install, went in easily, and fit perfectly. I love the soft, white shading it gives. It is so easy to use, with the little pull tag at the bottom of the shade.

    Read More
    Colleen H. June 21, 2017
  • Simple and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I wanted: simple, classic, and modern.

    Read More
    Sheena P. May 6, 2017
  • Great light filtering shade
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected Works great on a window well windows in basement Let's in great light without having to look at those window wells

    Read More
    katram124 April 1, 2017
  • Super easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and I put them up in about 5 minutes.

    Read More
    Tracy W. March 15, 2017
  • For bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and easy to install.

    Read More
    Bernard P. February 25, 2017
  • Easy to install, looks great and works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one of these for our kitchen door and loved it so much that I got one for a window in our closet.

    Read More
    Alice H. February 8, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These shades exceeded expectations!

    Read More
    Juli R. January 14, 2017
  • replacement part
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased original part in 2011, one of the strings recently broke, so obtained a replacement. Have several other purchased in 2011 still working.

    Read More
    Controllers O. January 5, 2017
  • Nice shate
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, easy to install and works great.

    Read More
    Karen B. November 30, 2016
  • Nice shade
    Verified Purchase

    Shade worked beautifully and was nice, especially for the price. However the color was a little buttery

    Read More
    Stacy F. November 25, 2016
  • Great Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Good Quality!

    Read More
    Danielle I. November 15, 2016
  • Sarah
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and good quality

    Read More
    Sarah J. November 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the soft gray color and they were easy to hang.

    Read More
    Anna O. October 19, 2016