| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordless Honeycomb Ivory Cellular Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Olympiabuyer
    Verified Purchase

    The color was white when I ordered cream but I kept them anyway. They went up easily and raise and lower easily. A great value. I would buy more.

    Read More
    william t. April 9, 2015
  • great blind's for privacy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and was easy to install.

    Read More
    islandhoppinwithchesney March 21, 2015
  • all plastic parts even brackets
    Verified Purchase

    these look good but are really cheaply made, all plastic parts even the brackets. We returned them didn't think they would last very long. they look fine though. would be good in a room where they don't get opened or closed very often.

    Read More
    cats59 December 6, 2014
  • Love the color and ease of installing !
    Verified Purchase

    They really look good and provide great privacy and insulation !!

    Read More
    fabricfanatic October 25, 2014
  • Ivory cellular blinds
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was fine, the issue and why I returned the blinds was that the color was not a true ivory but actually a beige or tan. They did not coordinate with the paint trim color of the windows.

    Read More
    seagrace411 August 8, 2014
  • Nice shade
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shade for the price, easy to install and fit in it's location nicely

    Read More
    preachergal March 27, 2014
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are simple, yet elegant. They are relatively easy to install. I bought them in ivory colr and they are very neutral and fit well with any decor.

    Read More
    celjeta February 11, 2014
  • Great Honeycomb Shades
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second order for these shades. They are energy efficient and filter light. The head rail depth is quite thick, therefore you need at least 3-4 inches of upper casing to accomodate an inside mount. I had no problem as I have old-fashioned windows. The color is more of a pale yellow or muted- gold and no way near an Ivory color as depicted and described. Overstock shipments arrive quickly. I ordered these three days before thanksgiving and they arrived and were hanging in my windows in time for the holiday. Overall, a fair-price for quality shades/window treatments.t

    Read More
    jmt20 December 19, 2013
  • blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I was replacing old metal blind so I really like the fresh new look they give

    Read More
    judgava October 31, 2013
  • Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    They are lightweight and easy to hang and look very good in every room I have put them in. I had never tried the cordless before and really like this feature. I'm moving soon and may buy them again for my new house if needed.

    Read More
    janet05 August 7, 2013
  • Cellular shades
    Verified Purchase

    I thought for the price of this item, that the shades are great I love that a little sunligt filters through, but it is not glaring at all. Love this product.

    Read More
    xanvin August 2, 2013
  • Very nice for $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install, and looks nice. Are they designer blinds, no, but for the money they look nice and I really like the cords on the inside of the honeycomb, which makes them cordless operation on the outside. Well designed, nice looking, easy to install, recommend.

    Read More
    mak81824 July 9, 2013
  • Price higher than original
    Verified Purchase

    Love the blinds…..but it’s a horrible price!!!! Buyer beware got to Bed bath and Beyond and buy cheaper. I purchased the 27x64 blinds @42.99, unfortunately they forgot to take off the original price tag from the box, Bed Bath and Beyond price of $34.99. Not a good deal at all…

    Read More
    anja1123 July 3, 2013
  • Excellent shades. Good value. Color accurate
    Verified Purchase

    These shades were perfect. They were as shown and described on the overstock site. They offer a nice filtered light while keeping blaring sun out of the room. I love the cordless operation. I bought 7 shades for two rooms and am very happy with them. They were a much better price than the special order ones we considered at a large home improvement store.

    Read More
    buffchic June 27, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    would definitely order another should I need one. Do not ask for my review and then demand caveats like more words!

    Read More
    ggdoc June 19, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and were a fraction of the cost of the custom shades my sister bought. Operate exactly the same and are of the same quality. I have ordered another 5 shades for additional rooms.

    Read More
    pegpointer June 19, 2013
  • Beautiful shades
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these shades for my living room. They were delivered very quickly; were easy to install; smooth and easy to operate; and a beautiful addition to the room. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    dlc22 June 14, 2013
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    These shades just add a little something special to my bedroom and my children's rooms. I replaced roman shades with cords for these for the safety of my children and love to open them and close them on their own. They were very easy to install and they look great. I highly recommend these shades to anyone looking for a cordless shade.

    Read More
    irishsunflower72 April 23, 2013
  • So-so quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these shades to replace much more expensive, custom made shades that were 15 years old. Overall I was pleased with how they operated and looked. I used a shade on a window I rarely open/close and the mechanism stopped working. Since it was past the return time on Overstock, I'm out of luck. I need to buy another one so it will match with the others.

    Read More
    jvealey March 24, 2013
  • Good quality share - may need to re-size

    We purchased four shades. Two were right on the measurement. Two were listed at 34.5 in. but in fact they were 35 in. That half inch would not allow the shades to fit without altering the width.. We did research on the net and found some very good instructions on how to change the width of the shade. We followed the instructions and the shades came out perfect. Another tip, be sure to measure the inside of the window at the top, midway, and bottom, since windows may not be consistant and it could be a problem. The shades are an affordable investment to cover your windows.

    Read More
    hsvillager February 27, 2013
Sponsored Links