Starting at: $24.59

Save $10.40 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordless Honeycomb Ivory Cellular Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mixed review
    Verified Purchase

    This was not the first time we'd purchased such a shade from Overstock, but it is the first review that I've done after the item had been put to the test of time. It did not meet that test with entirely flying colors. Although I would still recommend the item to a friend (for appearance, price, and generally satisfactory functionality), I'd do so with the proviso: the shade didn't stand up to anything less than the most gentle handling when being pulled down (as witness the fact that one of the shades now needs a replacement after only a few months).

    Read More
    dorrih September 3, 2011
  • great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Great blinds; easy to install and look great! The color is true and they let in plenty of light. These are probably not a good choice if you want them to block out sunlight.

    Read More
    flossdaily October 1, 2010
  • Price higher than original
    Verified Purchase

    Love the blinds…..but it’s a horrible price!!!! Buyer beware got to Bed bath and Beyond and buy cheaper. I purchased the 27x64 blinds @42.99, unfortunately they forgot to take off the original price tag from the box, Bed Bath and Beyond price of $34.99. Not a good deal at all…

    Read More
    anja1123 July 3, 2013
  • Color perfect. Fit perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    The only concern I have is that after I used the shade a few nights it will no longer go all the way up. It stops about half way up. This could be a problem.

    Read More
    achillen March 14, 2012
  • I have these on all my small windows
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these are fine. I have them on all my small windows as a privacy filter before the drapes. I've had to send by some that were defective, but I've been using for a year or so now, and they've all stood up to daily use. They are fragile, so they will tear, if say, a kitty gets his nails caught.

    Read More
    rpcv2002 January 28, 2012
  • Cordless Honeycomb Shades
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 3 of these shades for our livingroom. The order arrived quickly. We were a little diaapointed in the color. We ordered ivory, and it too yellow. Not enough that we hate them, but wish they were more like pictured. They were SUPER easy to install. I'm a 5'4" small female and installed the shades by myself in 15 min. :-) Over all we are have with the shades.

    Read More
    ef1969 July 22, 2011
  • Just as listed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shades. Just as described, although I was expecting a darker shade of brown for linen according to the swatch online. The color was more like dark khaki than milk chocolate like the linen color looked on my screen.

    Read More
    thercs November 26, 2010
  • Cordless shades
    Verified Purchase

    I love them! Perfect fit! They arrvived very quickly,too! Thanx OS!!

    Read More
    sgninnur May 22, 2010
  • Love these blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    Just love these blinds! They look great. My husband had them up in a matter of minutes, and because I didn't see anything being thrown across the room, it is a good assumtion that they are an easy install. They go up and down with ease and seem sturdy.

    Read More
    bnb041683 August 18, 2009
  • Great Shades!
    Verified Purchase

    I got 3 of these shades for my den/family room. They were a quick and easy install and provide a clean look and perfect light control. They're not room darkening, but they are certainly light filtering (one cell thick).Love them!

    Read More
    magic6978 August 12, 2009
  • Beautiful and well made window shades
    Verified Purchase

    These honeycomb shades are beautiful and very well made. To be honest, these are made better than the original Hunter Douglas shades that we have!

    Read More
    OstkUser317190 February 7, 2017
  • Very attractive Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and looks great.

    Read More
    darlenesb November 8, 2016
  • bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have bought these they are so nice everyone looks at them wants some for their self they are strong

    Read More
    susnhine October 22, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to hang and assemble.

    Read More
    Margaret E. July 21, 2016
  • Winner for the price
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the price for the quality

    Read More
    Shakhsanam A. June 29, 2016
  • Nice Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and a great price

    Read More
    OstkUser221661 June 16, 2016
  • easy up!
    Verified Purchase

    This went up easily and it's a cinch to use. No cords keeps it neat.

    Read More
    catmomdu May 10, 2016
  • CT Reviewer
    Verified Purchase

    These are great blinds. Very easy to install, work beautifully & seem to be very well made.

    Read More
    Robin B. April 26, 2016
  • Mr Stevenson
    Verified Purchase

    Installation could not have gone better. Am sure these shades have helped keep in some of the winter warmth and look forward to no direct sun in room and cooler days this summer.

    Read More
    Tom S. March 14, 2016
  • elaine
    Verified Purchase

    Completely satisfied with product

    Read More
    Elaine C. March 13, 2016
Sponsored Links