Starting at $32.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordless Honeycomb Ivory Cellular Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Honeycomb ivory cordless shade
    Verified Purchase

    Easy installation. Shade goes up and down with ease.

    Read More
    Darcy P. August 18, 2017
  • Beautiful and well made window shades
    Verified Purchase

    These honeycomb shades are beautiful and very well made. To be honest, these are made better than the original Hunter Douglas shades that we have!

    Read More
    OstkUser317190 February 7, 2017
  • Very attractive Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and looks great.

    Read More
    darlenesb November 8, 2016
  • bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have bought these they are so nice everyone looks at them wants some for their self they are strong

    Read More
    susnhine October 22, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to hang and assemble.

    Read More
    Margaret E. July 21, 2016
  • Winner for the price
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the price for the quality

    Read More
    Shakhsanam A. June 29, 2016
  • Nice Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and a great price

    Read More
    OstkUser221661 June 16, 2016
  • easy up!
    Verified Purchase

    This went up easily and it's a cinch to use. No cords keeps it neat.

    Read More
    catmomdu May 10, 2016
  • CT Reviewer
    Verified Purchase

    These are great blinds. Very easy to install, work beautifully & seem to be very well made.

    Read More
    Robin B. April 26, 2016
  • Mr Stevenson
    Verified Purchase

    Installation could not have gone better. Am sure these shades have helped keep in some of the winter warmth and look forward to no direct sun in room and cooler days this summer.

    Read More
    Tom S. March 14, 2016
  • elaine
    Verified Purchase

    Completely satisfied with product

    Read More
    Elaine C. March 13, 2016
  • Completion
    Verified Purchase

    The blind was exactly what I needed to finish my rooms decor

    Read More
    dan t. February 3, 2016
  • Great shades
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are excellent - easy to maneuver. Have them in several sizes for different windows.

    Read More
    Rand January 31, 2016
  • cordless shade
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shades, easy to install, easy to use. Look fantastic -

    Read More
    gspowner864 November 28, 2015
  • So Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, simple shade, great price!

    Read More
    tonpax August 29, 2015
  • Very, very nice shades--let the light shine in!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that these shades let light through, and also that they raise and lower with a touch instead of the usual cords that get tangled up. They look great and can keep nosy people from seeing in at night, while allowing a lot of light in during the day. They are really nice with curtains because they can go all the way up out of the way.

    Read More
    tantebess August 25, 2015
  • exactly what I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I thought it would be and does exactly what I want it to do.

    Read More
    David D. August 22, 2015
  • vbauxlamb
    Verified Purchase

    love love love, lets just enough light in

    Read More
    Vickey B. August 20, 2015
  • cordless shade
    Verified Purchase

    Nice...and easy to operate, BUT they are easily jammed by someone who's unfamiliar and jerks it like a roller shade...and then it's unfixable.

    Read More
    perlj May 11, 2015
  • Liked
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are not top quality but for the price they are great. They don't all go back up to the same level or pull down to the same length but they serve the purpose of providing privacy when you want it. I have ordered three more since.

    Read More
    bbk8286 April 23, 2015