Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordless Honeycomb Cellular Window Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lasts years- Same quality as name brand product
    Verified Purchase

    I paid thousands- yes thousands for similar shade with slightly different fabric from a custom place. They broke- these did not. No kidding. Well worth the money. They filter the sunlight so if you are looking for blackouts make sure you choose that option. I like the neutral color because it goes with everything

    Read More
    huntingdonvalley November 14, 2015
  • don't mess with the old roller shade any more.
    Verified Purchase

    We have installed these on our french windows. they collapse up out of the way and pull down when the sun is to much.

    Read More
    pindola March 10, 2013
  • The blinds made my room look great
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds arrived on time. They were very easy to intall and look great. Just as described on site.

    Read More
    bluessmoke January 1, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find cordless shade. Price is so reasonable, and quality is very good too. It keeps the sun light out, yet still keep the room bright. I like it so much that I change all my house window's shades to this one.

    Read More
    suzu123 November 9, 2012
  • GREAT Shades ...
    Verified Purchase

    and I've had them for over a year now! I don't pull them up and down too, too often ... but they are all still working perfectly. Pretty easy to install and they look great! I have had many compliments on them and I still cannot believe the price I paid for them. Looks and operates just like the much, much more expensive ones. Do NOT hestitate in ordering if these would work well for your home. FABULOUS qualtity!!!

    Read More
    lori207 May 15, 2012
  • Easy to break

    I bought 10 of those. In 6 months, two are broken. The cordless mechanism stopped working.

    Read More
    wn001 April 4, 2012
  • Cordless Honeycomb Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for money. The blue color is a gorgeous powder blue and looks really good. Installation was pretty simple. One shade snapped in better than the other, but after a month they are both still up and operating perfectly. Glad I bought them. Thinking about buying some more.

    Read More
    katiewil March 9, 2012
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice product. I have bought them for four rooms. When my electrician saw them he couldn't believe the quality for the price and ordered them for this home.

    Read More
    mperret January 25, 2012
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. Its really made a differance in my home.

    Read More
    linymom January 6, 2012
  • cordless window shade
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Took just a little bit to figure out installation. Overal l we would use again.

    Read More
    donperry6 January 6, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new blinds. They fit perfect and are very easy to open and close. I love them so much, I ordered another set for my family room doors.

    Read More
    rrich127 January 4, 2012
  • Easy to install and Great Looking.
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are beautiful and extremely easy to install. Ordered 3 first, love them. And now, four more...

    Read More
    doctoryq December 25, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my granddaughter's playroom. Very nice appearance. I like the fact they are cordless, as she is small and I would have worried about cords.

    Read More
    lizziebetliz October 18, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Used it in bathroom, filters light nicely. Insulates well.

    Read More
    brearbar August 16, 2011
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are very nice quality, easy up and down. Really wanted the cordless, but I didn't think about the fact that the top of my windows are high, which makes it difficult for me to open and close them (just something to think about) I still really liked them I got the Linen color it is very nice and would match almost any room. I originally ordeedr for one window and have since bought them for 2 more windows!

    Read More
    kim619 July 2, 2011
  • These are good.
    Verified Purchase

    These worked and fit the windows perfectly. Cords pose a hazard and these fit the bill.

    Read More
    gndnhfc June 21, 2011
  • easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 1 blind first to see how it looked and if we liked it. They turned out great, so we ordered 2 more! These are the easiest blinds I have ever installed and i love how there are no cords. If you are looking for blackout blinds these are not for you. Burt a s colorful blind that will shade you and give you privacy they are perfect.

    Read More
    asanderson2 May 23, 2011
  • Cordless Honeycomb Cellular Window Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product love these shades. I guess my only issue is finding the size of the shades when ordering them. It's quite difficult to figure the different sizes by the way the item descriptions are written. You guys must sell a bunch of these-its a great product-fix your sizing descriptions to make it easier for the buyers.

    Read More
    happydaze2 December 1, 2010
  • Cordless Honeycomb Shades
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in early summer and they still are workiing very well. They are very east to install and they look great in my livingroom too.

    Read More
    singleguy47 November 18, 2010
  • Good but somewhat inconsistent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this blind to replace an identical one that I had purchased about 7 months ago, when I had installed these blinds throughout my house. I was very happy with the ease of DIY installation, the appearance, and the functionality. In the original installation, one blind had arrived with a broken internal cord--impossible for this DIY-er to repair--and Overstock replaced it immediately (thanks, Overstock Customer Service!). Recently a 2nd cord broke, and this purchase replaced the 2nd broken blind. None of the other blinds have had any problems, and overall I'm very satisfied with the product. Given the high price of custom-ordered honeycomb blinds, I'm still way ahead even with the cost of replacing one from time to time!

    Read More
    jasperthebear October 7, 2010
Sponsored Links