Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordless Honeycomb Cellular Window Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look Nice, but Break
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds look great. I bought one for every window in my house. The first time one of them broke, overstock sent me a new one (I had to mail back the broken one, which was annoying). Now two more just broke. They are not well made and I would not recommend them.

    Read More
    teora22 July 18, 2011
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are very nice quality, easy up and down. Really wanted the cordless, but I didn't think about the fact that the top of my windows are high, which makes it difficult for me to open and close them (just something to think about) I still really liked them I got the Linen color it is very nice and would match almost any room. I originally ordeedr for one window and have since bought them for 2 more windows!

    Read More
    kim619 July 2, 2011
  • These are good.
    Verified Purchase

    These worked and fit the windows perfectly. Cords pose a hazard and these fit the bill.

    Read More
    gndnhfc June 21, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several of these shades and I am very pleased, particularly with the cordless feature. They operate with an easy fingertip up/down touch. I'll mention one issue that I don't think many will have - the shade in my south-facing window (full Colorado sun) began to come apart at the pleats after 3-4 years, but at $xx for the 48" size I didn't mind simply replacing it. By the way - the taupe appears darker in the online swatches than it is - it is an excellent medium, neutral taupe/putty color for most decors. Overall - an excellent buy. No oe will guess you got them for this low price!

    Read More
    mountainhi June 15, 2011
  • Overjoyedone
    Verified Purchase

    The cellular shade are perfect for a one-window room. I M enjoying them and there is not a lot of housekeeping to keep them clean. Great! :)

    Read More
    overjoyedone June 14, 2011
  • easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 1 blind first to see how it looked and if we liked it. They turned out great, so we ordered 2 more! These are the easiest blinds I have ever installed and i love how there are no cords. If you are looking for blackout blinds these are not for you. Burt a s colorful blind that will shade you and give you privacy they are perfect.

    Read More
    asanderson2 May 23, 2011
  • Ivory- Beware
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered these in 27inch & I rec'd 31 inch, to avoid the hassle of returning them, we mounted them out the outside of the window- they were an easy mount & work great. My only complaint is with the color- IVORY is really YELLOW. They have no off white/tan hue, they are more of a light yellow. Had I of know this I would of gotten the white.

    Read More
    wjj81410 February 21, 2011
  • Cordless Honeycomb Cellular Window Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product love these shades. I guess my only issue is finding the size of the shades when ordering them. It's quite difficult to figure the different sizes by the way the item descriptions are written. You guys must sell a bunch of these-its a great product-fix your sizing descriptions to make it easier for the buyers.

    Read More
    happydaze2 December 1, 2010
  • Cordless Honeycomb Shades
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in early summer and they still are workiing very well. They are very east to install and they look great in my livingroom too.

    Read More
    singleguy47 November 18, 2010
  • I will buy more
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these shades for our master bedroom. They are wonderful! So easy to pull down and up. Gives a great clean look to any room. I liked them so much I ordered 1 more for our son's room!

    Read More
    danielle74 November 18, 2010
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and best price. Order them one day and they're at your doorstep in two days. Sometimes even one day. Extremely easy to install. I have them throughout my house. At first I put them in an out of the way room where I just wanted a quick, inexpensive fix for the windows. When I saw how well made they were and how easy they are to install, along with their ease of operation, I have been putting them on all the windows in my home. Nice thing about them, when you raise them up they're practically invisible. Another wonderful product from Overstock.

    Read More
    birnie October 19, 2010
  • Good but somewhat inconsistent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this blind to replace an identical one that I had purchased about 7 months ago, when I had installed these blinds throughout my house. I was very happy with the ease of DIY installation, the appearance, and the functionality. In the original installation, one blind had arrived with a broken internal cord--impossible for this DIY-er to repair--and Overstock replaced it immediately (thanks, Overstock Customer Service!). Recently a 2nd cord broke, and this purchase replaced the 2nd broken blind. None of the other blinds have had any problems, and overall I'm very satisfied with the product. Given the high price of custom-ordered honeycomb blinds, I'm still way ahead even with the cost of replacing one from time to time!

    Read More
    jasperthebear October 7, 2010
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these based on previous reviews.. which were favorable. I purchased 9 blinds total.. Over half of them are now broken.. and were broken in shortly over a month. When the first one broke, I contacted Overstock, and there was such a hassle trying to get any compensation for the first one, I didnt even try with the other 4 that have broken. The quality of these is pathetic. Save your money and purchase a better product somewhere else.

    Read More
    3njmot October 5, 2010
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for and at a price that can't be matched.

    Read More
    allieknyc August 30, 2010
  • bad investment
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 shades in all and so far have had serious performance issues with 3 shades. On first use, the shades in question showed an obvious production defect. They arrived with the interior cords fashioned in such a poor manner that one side became unattached at first use. I have gotten replacements for these from Overstock with no problem at all. My only concern is that, if these shades do this in the future, I have been told that no more returns will be aurthorized. I have to wonder if these shades were overstock or factory rejects at this point. My daughter purchased the same shades from a store here and paid ten dollars less and none of hers have broken. As a result of this shoddy workmanship, my only recourse is not to move the shades unless I absolutely have to and start putting money aside to purchase future replacements at the store my daughter got her shades from.

    Read More
    wolfmist111 July 10, 2010
  • Honey of a Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This product exceeded my expectations. These lovely shades filter light and pull up and down with ease free from the tangling cords. Thanks again, Overstock.

    Read More
    marisand July 6, 2010
  • GREAT SHADES!
    Verified Purchase

    These shades/blinds are so fantastic and the price can't be beat. NO STRINGS- what a great feature- the windows look "cleaner" and the style is modern and its in with any style of decorating.

    Read More
    lizhoward May 25, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE these shades, not only because they are beautiful.....but for a totally NON handy person like me, they were a snap to install....so easy it scared me. Two shades installed in about 30 minutes. I love them so much, I ordered two more for my other bedroom!!!! Kudos!!!!

    Read More
    tasha471 May 13, 2010
  • Great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these blinds. We bought the gold color and it is very nice and warm yet dark enough to keep out some light and keep my babies sleeping in to 7am. They keep out the cold air too. Cordless is great we will never buy a corded blind ever again. Our windows were framed with thick wood and we knew we were going to have issues buying the right size with out special ordering (about $90/window). We took our chance with these and they were 1/3 inch too big. My husband took them out to the garage and cut the end with a chop saw and they cut perfectly (they come with removable plastic end caps that go back on after they cut). We put these in our six upstairs windows and cant wait to buy more for our downstairs. LOVE THEM and perfect price too!

    Read More
    leadvillemom May 7, 2010
  • shade
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful shade, especially for the price. Good quality. Easy to install. In another room of my home I paid way too much for custom shades that I don't like nearly as much as this shade!

    Read More
    nellabelle April 28, 2010
Sponsored Links