Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordless Honeycomb Cellular Window Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect shades
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shades! Perfect fit!

    Read More
    Laura D. December 31, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and they work just as advertised. They're very unobtrusive so I can enjoy my nice windows.

    Read More
    Jorge M. February 21, 2016
  • Lasts years- Same quality as name brand product
    Verified Purchase

    I paid thousands- yes thousands for similar shade with slightly different fabric from a custom place. They broke- these did not. No kidding. Well worth the money. They filter the sunlight so if you are looking for blackouts make sure you choose that option. I like the neutral color because it goes with everything

    Read More
    huntingdonvalley November 14, 2015
  • don't mess with the old roller shade any more.
    Verified Purchase

    We have installed these on our french windows. they collapse up out of the way and pull down when the sun is to much.

    Read More
    pindola March 10, 2013
  • The blinds made my room look great
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds arrived on time. They were very easy to intall and look great. Just as described on site.

    Read More
    bluessmoke January 1, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find cordless shade. Price is so reasonable, and quality is very good too. It keeps the sun light out, yet still keep the room bright. I like it so much that I change all my house window's shades to this one.

    Read More
    suzu123 November 9, 2012
  • GREAT Shades ...
    Verified Purchase

    and I've had them for over a year now! I don't pull them up and down too, too often ... but they are all still working perfectly. Pretty easy to install and they look great! I have had many compliments on them and I still cannot believe the price I paid for them. Looks and operates just like the much, much more expensive ones. Do NOT hestitate in ordering if these would work well for your home. FABULOUS qualtity!!!

    Read More
    lori207 May 15, 2012
  • Easy to break

    I bought 10 of those. In 6 months, two are broken. The cordless mechanism stopped working.

    Read More
    wn001 April 4, 2012
  • Cordless Honeycomb Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for money. The blue color is a gorgeous powder blue and looks really good. Installation was pretty simple. One shade snapped in better than the other, but after a month they are both still up and operating perfectly. Glad I bought them. Thinking about buying some more.

    Read More
    katiewil March 9, 2012
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice product. I have bought them for four rooms. When my electrician saw them he couldn't believe the quality for the price and ordered them for this home.

    Read More
    mperret January 25, 2012
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. Its really made a differance in my home.

    Read More
    linymom January 6, 2012
  • cordless window shade
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Took just a little bit to figure out installation. Overal l we would use again.

    Read More
    donperry6 January 6, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new blinds. They fit perfect and are very easy to open and close. I love them so much, I ordered another set for my family room doors.

    Read More
    rrich127 January 4, 2012
  • Easy to install and Great Looking.
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are beautiful and extremely easy to install. Ordered 3 first, love them. And now, four more...

    Read More
    doctoryq December 25, 2011
  • Satisfied thus far, good buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these shades in place for about a month and are very satisfied with them thus far. They look attractive, are easy to use, and have improved the look of the rooms. My husband - not the most handy of people - installed them very quickly with only a minor hiccup (one set of shades wouldn't stay raised until they were taken down and reinstalled). My one caution for anyone moving from plastic blinds to these shades is that they let in a lot more light than you may be expecting. That's great for the daytime when they significantly brighten a room while still affording privacy, but not so great for sleeping at nighttime when a neighbor's security lights illuminate your bedroom. If you're someone who must sleep in total darkness, it's worth paying a little more for blackout shades.

    Read More
    cmkjones December 17, 2011
  • Blinds with clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    these blinds are great for privacy. given there are many size choices, you can install them inside the window frame, which makes for a professional and clean look. as mentioned, privacy is great, but note that they are binary in that either down or up - unlike blinds where you can variably obscure light/view of outside. I put up 17 of these on the first floor of my house, I was so happy with them. high quality and worth it for the price. however, in some cases, i wish i had put up blinds so that i had more choice/control over how much view of the outside I want. good purchase though!

    Read More
    hobnob November 1, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my granddaughter's playroom. Very nice appearance. I like the fact they are cordless, as she is small and I would have worried about cords.

    Read More
    lizziebetliz October 18, 2011
  • great (for a while)

    we bought three of these. Very easy to install and was very pleased with the appearance for the price. Had planned to order more for other rooms, however, within a few months of purchase, one shade has broken. If the other two stay intact, the overall purchase would still be worth the $, compared to custom-made shades. only time will tell.

    Read More
    drlby September 19, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Used it in bathroom, filters light nicely. Insulates well.

    Read More
    brearbar August 16, 2011
  • Look Nice, but Break
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds look great. I bought one for every window in my house. The first time one of them broke, overstock sent me a new one (I had to mail back the broken one, which was annoying). Now two more just broke. They are not well made and I would not recommend them.

    Read More
    teora22 July 18, 2011
Sponsored Links