Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordless Honeycomb Cellular Window Shade (64 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cellular shades
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shade, enables me to block the heat and still have light. East to assemble and now I can use the room even when the sun bears down

    Read More
    jollyquilting August 31, 2010
  • Shades
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice window shades. The cordless design makes the shades easier to hang and much much cleaner look. Much safer for kids and pets. Overstock.com's customer service was outstanding when it came to exchanging the shades for a different color.

    Read More
    bradley90 August 25, 2010
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product. It is sleek and modern looking as a window covering but it also ensures completer privacy and works very well (in blue) to darken the room sufficient for sleeping comfortably. You can buy this product in stores but not with the color selection or even near the same price..

    Read More
    sacrank August 20, 2010
  • Cordless Window Shades
    Verified Purchase

    At first I ordered two of these shades and we loved them. Easy to install (takes only a few minutes) and they are everything I expected them to be. They filter the light, look good, fit perfectly and are easy to pull down and move up. So I ordered 3 more and now all my windows have these cordless shades. The ivory color I ordered turned out to be a littel more ecru, but that's even better. These shades cost much more in stores. Therefore, once again, I am happy with my purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    cascades August 8, 2010
  • real good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three Cordless Honeycomb Cellular Window Shades (35 in. x 64 in.) , they look real good! The installation is easy. I especially like its pull down or lift the shade on the plastic tab on the bottom runner and the shade's internal mechanism allows the shade to remain in any position. The price is cheaper compare with other stores. The shipping is very fast, and just charged me $1 S&H fee in whole package. I defiantly will come back to overstock.com for shopping.

    Read More
    azhaonj August 5, 2010
  • shade
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to install and filters alot of light.....liked it so much, that I ordered 2 more shades for other windows

    Read More
    trager August 4, 2010
  • pleated blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the blinds.They were very easy to install,work very well,and do a good job-letting the light in but keeping the heat of the sun out. I expect them to help keep the cold out in winter.

    Read More
    4815 July 28, 2010
  • Great Blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick and easy to install. Good price. Very smooth and easy up & down motion. Overall high quality.

    Read More
    sayre64 July 19, 2010
  • Almost Entirely Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    These shades were purchased for our four bedroom windows. Their appearance and functionality are excellent: clean-lined and very easily adjusted upward or downward. They're also not flimsy. We have only two reservations: they allow in a bit too much light AND, given the limited choices in widths, we were obliged to buy shades that were slightly too wide, cutting them to fit with a power saw (a process that they survived very well).- We are very pleased with the value that we received at such a low price.

    Read More
    dorrih July 13, 2010
  • i love it!
    Verified Purchase

    what a great deal i got on this shade!!! it's fabulous and functional...what more could you want. the installation was a cinch and moving the shade up and down is as smooth as a ride in an old-style cadillac. i would recommend this shade to anyone who wanted to block the sun, but allow light in their room, and add some lovely pleated texture as well to their window treatment.

    Read More
    bessieboo10 July 6, 2010
  • honeycomb shade
    Verified Purchase

    The fit perfert, color is fine and they block out the sun. I am pleased with my purchased. They are not "blackout" they let a lot of light into the room, wish they were, but price was GREAT.

    Read More
    davidscg July 6, 2010
  • Nice blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These were nice blinds and relatively easy to install. But, they came with a major store brand price tag on them that was exactly what I paid for them on Overstock. So, the other store sells them for the same amount, but you pay more for shipping elsewhere.

    Read More
    smithfield95 June 30, 2010
  • great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Just love these window treatments. Easy to install, and you can raise/lower with the touch of a finger. Filters light while providing a nice glow to the room. Got the gold and it isn't really a harsh gold but a nice mellow pale gold that goes well with beige/tan walls. I ordered four more for our family room and can't wait to put them up as well. Only wish they had them in the "linen" color - that would have been perfection.

    Read More
    alcalind June 29, 2010
  • Excellent!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed five shades and a well known store near me, had a 70% off sale. I would still have had to pay over $900.00. I paid less than $200.00 from Overstock. They were easy to install (I'm not that handy.) They look good (No, they are not that famous brand that costs 2 zillion dollars. I have some of those in other rooms). I am very happy with these shades. I'm impressed! Thanks, Overstock! I saved more than $700.00!!!!! Now I can go shopping on Overstock.com with the money I saved!

    Read More
    03rochelle June 12, 2010
  • cellular shade
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four first. After using, I felt the products are good look, good quality and low price (compare with other stores). Then I ordered another seven.

    Read More
    chpw June 1, 2010
  • Cordless Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Easy to install and use. No problems. Only had an inch and 1/4 on window (inside) frame to install and my husband put in a tiny wedge for support. But nothing anyone couldn't do with about 1 min each added for cutting.

    Read More
    louisevan May 29, 2010
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything came on time; I love my new cordless blinds! Overstock was very helpful when I had the wrong size , transactions were quick and efficient.. One slight problem, I can;t stop pulling my blinds up an down- because they are sooo smooth!!!

    Read More
    sgninnur May 12, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    item was shipped in a timely fashion and well packaged. Excellent product, easy install and a good price.

    Read More
    LIVENY April 9, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I never find myself writing reviews, but I have say that I'm very impressed with these blinds. I bought them for my bedroom and then purchased them in my nursery and then my entire downstairs family and dining room. They are inexpesive and great looking. They really are nice looking blinds.

    Read More
    nicolesanmarco March 14, 2010
  • Fabulous Window Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shades!! I initially bought 2 only for master bedroom windows. They were so easy to install and look so great that I bought 7 more for all the bedroom windows! I love the fact that there are no cords to tangle - these shades easily move up and down by pushing the plastic handle on the bottom. The size was perfect for all those 35" windows and the honeycomb feature helps to keep the heat/cold in.

    Read More
    gustoshopper March 10, 2010
Sponsored Links