Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordless Honeycomb Cellular Window Shade (64 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shade
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to install and filters alot of light.....liked it so much, that I ordered 2 more shades for other windows

    Read More
    trager August 4, 2010
  • pleated blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the blinds.They were very easy to install,work very well,and do a good job-letting the light in but keeping the heat of the sun out. I expect them to help keep the cold out in winter.

    Read More
    4815 July 28, 2010
  • Great Blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick and easy to install. Good price. Very smooth and easy up & down motion. Overall high quality.

    Read More
    sayre64 July 19, 2010
  • Almost Entirely Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    These shades were purchased for our four bedroom windows. Their appearance and functionality are excellent: clean-lined and very easily adjusted upward or downward. They're also not flimsy. We have only two reservations: they allow in a bit too much light AND, given the limited choices in widths, we were obliged to buy shades that were slightly too wide, cutting them to fit with a power saw (a process that they survived very well).- We are very pleased with the value that we received at such a low price.

    Read More
    dorrih July 13, 2010
  • i love it!
    Verified Purchase

    what a great deal i got on this shade!!! it's fabulous and functional...what more could you want. the installation was a cinch and moving the shade up and down is as smooth as a ride in an old-style cadillac. i would recommend this shade to anyone who wanted to block the sun, but allow light in their room, and add some lovely pleated texture as well to their window treatment.

    Read More
    bessieboo10 July 6, 2010
  • honeycomb shade
    Verified Purchase

    The fit perfert, color is fine and they block out the sun. I am pleased with my purchased. They are not "blackout" they let a lot of light into the room, wish they were, but price was GREAT.

    Read More
    davidscg July 6, 2010
  • Nice blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These were nice blinds and relatively easy to install. But, they came with a major store brand price tag on them that was exactly what I paid for them on Overstock. So, the other store sells them for the same amount, but you pay more for shipping elsewhere.

    Read More
    smithfield95 June 30, 2010
  • great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Just love these window treatments. Easy to install, and you can raise/lower with the touch of a finger. Filters light while providing a nice glow to the room. Got the gold and it isn't really a harsh gold but a nice mellow pale gold that goes well with beige/tan walls. I ordered four more for our family room and can't wait to put them up as well. Only wish they had them in the "linen" color - that would have been perfection.

    Read More
    alcalind June 29, 2010
  • Excellent!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed five shades and a well known store near me, had a 70% off sale. I would still have had to pay over $900.00. I paid less than $200.00 from Overstock. They were easy to install (I'm not that handy.) They look good (No, they are not that famous brand that costs 2 zillion dollars. I have some of those in other rooms). I am very happy with these shades. I'm impressed! Thanks, Overstock! I saved more than $700.00!!!!! Now I can go shopping on Overstock.com with the money I saved!

    Read More
    03rochelle June 12, 2010
  • cellular shade
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four first. After using, I felt the products are good look, good quality and low price (compare with other stores). Then I ordered another seven.

    Read More
    chpw June 1, 2010
  • Cordless Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Easy to install and use. No problems. Only had an inch and 1/4 on window (inside) frame to install and my husband put in a tiny wedge for support. But nothing anyone couldn't do with about 1 min each added for cutting.

    Read More
    louisevan May 29, 2010
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything came on time; I love my new cordless blinds! Overstock was very helpful when I had the wrong size , transactions were quick and efficient.. One slight problem, I can;t stop pulling my blinds up an down- because they are sooo smooth!!!

    Read More
    sgninnur May 12, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    item was shipped in a timely fashion and well packaged. Excellent product, easy install and a good price.

    Read More
    LIVENY April 9, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I never find myself writing reviews, but I have say that I'm very impressed with these blinds. I bought them for my bedroom and then purchased them in my nursery and then my entire downstairs family and dining room. They are inexpesive and great looking. They really are nice looking blinds.

    Read More
    nicolesanmarco March 14, 2010
  • Fabulous Window Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shades!! I initially bought 2 only for master bedroom windows. They were so easy to install and look so great that I bought 7 more for all the bedroom windows! I love the fact that there are no cords to tangle - these shades easily move up and down by pushing the plastic handle on the bottom. The size was perfect for all those 35" windows and the honeycomb feature helps to keep the heat/cold in.

    Read More
    gustoshopper March 10, 2010
  • great and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    we have purchased a number of these blinds for all over the house at this point. They are easy to install adn great to use. I had one blind that was delivered with a string broken and Overstock was great about the return (using the online chat function -- very nice) Highly recommend. NOTE, the brackets mount on the window (perpendicular to the window) and then the blinds clip in and hang in front nicely. I mention this because the first windows we used them on had wood frames so installation was easy. the second set were metal frames and we ended up getting sheet metal screws from the local hardware store instead of the screws in the package to ensure they held up

    Read More
    merrygentry February 25, 2010
  • Junk in less than a year
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these honeycomb blinds for five windows. In less than a year, the adhesive that holds each row together has failed in several places. I glue one row together, and then another lets go. . . I repair that one, and then another gives way. This has happened on every single blind I purchased. I do not recommend these. Obviously, there was a flaw in the manufacturer's adhesive!!

    Read More
    staceynw January 11, 2010
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Great shade for the price - they install easily and look nice. The ivory is kind of a weird ivory, it has a beige/goldish hue, it didn't really matter to me, but if you're looking for true ivory you might not like it. The honeycomb size is smaller than I had imagined, but they still look nice. They operate smoothly, hopefully they will last for a while!

    Read More
    prestopony December 12, 2009
  • Privacy at a low price
    Verified Purchase

    We chose the color blue. It is a color that best resembles the day and night sky. We are very impressed with these blinds as they block the happenings inside at night and are pretty if left down during the day. They are cordless and easily are put up and pulled down with a light pull or push up in the middle of the shade. Great quality and highly recommended in any color.

    Read More
    erink1 December 9, 2009
  • cordless cellular shades
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my master bedroom and dining room. I have a granddaughter who is a toddler and did not want cords. Safety for her was my main concern as well as a stylish look. I really love these shades. They were very easy to install and the mechanism is smooth when putting the shade up or down.I ordered the linen color first. The linen color was a little to gold so I put them in my dining room and order the white ones for my bedroom. The white are not a pure white and worked well for me.I am sure you could get a similar product at a similar price in the stores but the ease of using overstock and the fast delivery saves me a great deal of time and energy.

    Read More
    kathy ny November 15, 2009