Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordless Honeycomb Cellular Window Shade (64 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    my second time getting these for a different room they are so nice

    Read More
    susnhine October 22, 2016
  • Great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Was the size and color I needed and price couldn't be beat. Several years later these are still holding up perfectly!

    Read More
    njattymom November 12, 2015
  • Very good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for inexpensive honeycomb blinds, and these were solid. They were very easy to install and look 10x better than the crummy old plastic/metal ones we had before. Not top quality, but good for the price.

    Read More
    loupgarou January 30, 2013
  • Cordless honeycomb shade 64 Inch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 shades for bedroom windows. They are functional, easy up & down. They filter some light so be aware they are not light blocking. They look sleek; look good enough to be used alone or with a drape to complement. Simple installation. Love that they have no cords!! Probably will purchase more.

    Read More
    paddlinggirl June 22, 2012
  • No fuss window shades.
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love the color. Perfect for my laundry room. Took maybe, say 5-minutes to snap into place. The best part is that there are no unsightly cords to worry about getting tangled up in. Easy, breezy beautiful high quality shade.

    Read More
    handriesen April 27, 2012
  • great shades
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install, and raise and lower without the cords to mess with. Love these shades. Look very expensive.

    Read More
    donnarchm December 26, 2011
  • Really good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a low cost blind for a rental unit and these blinds are that. I ordered four, one blind has a color variation toward the bottom. The headrails are plastic and easily scratch, so be careful when installing. The fabric seems a little fragile, but as long as they get light duty I think they will be OK. Also, the measurement is exact, if you order 35" that is what you get. Other blinds that say 35" are slightly smaller so they do not rub the walls when operated. I ended up hanging them 'outside' the window because of the tight fit.

    Read More
    barbccfl December 13, 2011
  • Cordless shades
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the shades for about a year and a half. Immediately after installing the shades I noticed that two of them were crooked. I dealt with it. However, recently, two of the shades broke--the elastic cord inside broke and of course, now the shades don't work at all. I am ot happy, and I know it's too late to return them. I thought I was getting a good deal, but it was a waste of my $$$

    Read More
    omakate December 7, 2011
  • Measurement deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    The blind I received was not what I expected. When my shipment arrived, I could tell by the size of the package that it was not the correct size. After looking at the website even further, I realized that the size was posted below the main information. Since this was my first order, shame on me. I will be returning the blind for a refund. Hope it's an easy process.

    Read More
    shopper1pa October 10, 2011
  • Excellent value versus local retailers.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and great value. Installing the first one took awhile to figure out, but the additional 3 went in quickly and smoothly. Do be sure to measure the width of window, with decision on whether you want exact inside coverage or some additional overlap on the sides. I plan to order for additional rooms.

    Read More
    lstanley September 19, 2011
  • Wonderful value
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are so good and well priced that my electrician asked me where I got them when he was working in my home. He couldn't believe the quality for the price and neither could I! Very Nice!

    Read More
    mperret August 23, 2011
  • GREAT SHADES!!
    Verified Purchase

    This shade was extremely easy to hang...took about 10 minutes. It looks very nice up.The quality is very good. Do not hesitate to buy.

    Read More
    purple99 September 21, 2010
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds are made very well. look very sophisticated once up. The only minor thing is that it may not fit exactly in the size window it is supposed to be for. for some reason we had to use a mini saw and cut a 1/4" off. once up i didnt have to worry about my 10 month old pulling any cords and this was excellent for this reason alone!

    Read More
    happeecampa September 16, 2010
  • good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this honeycomb shade to use on RV bedroom window. Very easy to install and works wonderfully. Wish it would filter light better. A good deal of light does stream in. Price was same as the sticker that was on it from a major retailer so not a bargain. All in all a quality item so far.

    Read More
    golferjo September 8, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this blind a lot - it runs smoothly, although the way I hung it may hinder the smoothness slightly. After having it up for a week, I am very happy with it, though. I did have to take a hack-saw to it and cut a few inches off, but the blind doesn't look any worse for it. :) For the price, I think this was an excellent purchase, and I love the linen color - I wasn't sure how dark it would be, but it's pefect. With the light coming through it's not too dark brown, and the contrast between my white trim & green walls looks great!

    Read More
    madski September 7, 2010
  • cellular shades
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shade, enables me to block the heat and still have light. East to assemble and now I can use the room even when the sun bears down

    Read More
    jollyquilting August 31, 2010
  • Shades
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice window shades. The cordless design makes the shades easier to hang and much much cleaner look. Much safer for kids and pets. Overstock.com's customer service was outstanding when it came to exchanging the shades for a different color.

    Read More
    bradley90 August 25, 2010
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product. It is sleek and modern looking as a window covering but it also ensures completer privacy and works very well (in blue) to darken the room sufficient for sleeping comfortably. You can buy this product in stores but not with the color selection or even near the same price..

    Read More
    sacrank August 20, 2010
  • Cordless Window Shades
    Verified Purchase

    At first I ordered two of these shades and we loved them. Easy to install (takes only a few minutes) and they are everything I expected them to be. They filter the light, look good, fit perfectly and are easy to pull down and move up. So I ordered 3 more and now all my windows have these cordless shades. The ivory color I ordered turned out to be a littel more ecru, but that's even better. These shades cost much more in stores. Therefore, once again, I am happy with my purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    cascades August 8, 2010
  • real good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three Cordless Honeycomb Cellular Window Shades (35 in. x 64 in.) , they look real good! The installation is easy. I especially like its pull down or lift the shade on the plastic tab on the bottom runner and the shade's internal mechanism allows the shade to remain in any position. The price is cheaper compare with other stores. The shipping is very fast, and just charged me $1 S&H fee in whole package. I defiantly will come back to overstock.com for shopping.

    Read More
    azhaonj August 5, 2010
Sponsored Links