Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordless Honeycomb Cellular Window Shade (60 in. x 64 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shade
    Verified Purchase

    good quality product, ordering was easy, and was delivered as promised

    Read More
    tbks99 January 15, 2013
  • What a steal!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an older home with 60" wide slider windows with an inside mount depth of 1 inch. After searching for a year for the perfect window treatment, I decided to try these. They were so easy to install and look fabulous. I have already noticed the thermal quality-the light comes through, the cold draft trapped by the cells. My husband and I are considering placing these in all windows of our home. Thank you Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    andib48 November 9, 2012
  • Cellular Shade
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great product for the money, very good quality. I have gotten many compliments on it already.

    Read More
    joanne0126 November 6, 2012
  • Cordless Honeycomb Cellular Window Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Great shade. Husband had to shorten the width by 1 inch and it was very easy to do. Installation was very easy. Goes up and down nicely. Glad to see the clear "handle" so we don't get fingerprints on the shade.

    Read More
    babette35 February 1, 2012
  • Now, that was easy and inexpensive!!!
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing an large LED TV we finally found the need to have a blind for our picture window. Only took 15yrs to convince the Missus. This was the style she selected and I got to be the big hero for finding this puppy at a song. Went up in less than 10 minutes, w/ the right tools. Glad, I pressured her into it. She, now raves to her friends about my shopping prowess. Thanks. Portl

    Read More
    warrenj December 21, 2011
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The shade came exactly as described, was easy to install (only took 10 minutes), works well, & looks great. It keeps the room bright, but with the privacy I want. It also helps insulate from the hot sun. There is no need to worry & fret - this is a good purchase.

    Read More
    jiffyrose June 7, 2011
  • Affordable and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Shade is easy to install. Allows diffused light to enter room but offers total privacy. Helps with heat/cooling loss. Looks great. High quality! Going to buy these for every window in our home.

    Read More
    jsorbe April 26, 2011
  • Cordless Honeycomb Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Received the shade very quickly, unfortunately it was damaged in transit. I received INSTANT help from Overstock, and the shade was replaced immediately. It is excellent quality, and others I priced at local "big box" stores were $70 MORE expensive! This was a great price and the service was exceptional.

    Read More
    lakeeffect304 April 5, 2011
  • Cellular Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the shade, it looks nice on our window. The window is wide and the shade fits perfectly! Seems to be made well.

    Read More
    buddy1212 March 26, 2011
  • GOOD BLINDS
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and fit right in with the decor of my house. They glide up nicely but tug a bit pulling back down but I can live with this. I noticed that one of the reviewers made a comment that they are not like the "high end" blinds. Well, of course not, those "high end" blinds are 10x + more the price you are paying here, so I would hope there is some difference. But overall, the look, feel and purpose serves me well. I owned the "High End" blinds before, and though they were great to have, there is no way I was going to invest that much money in "Blinds". For the price of one "high end" blind, I can probably cover 10 windows buying these....do the math. In the end, the effect is the same. These blinds filter light, give you privacy when they're down, they insulate since they are honey combed and have no cords so it is a really clean look when its up and much safer if you have kids. Just make sure you attach it correctly. Don't put the clips right on top of the pulley string. One notation, these blinds, because of the weight and material of the blind—the honey combs will get a bit stretched. It won't be as fluffy as when you first have them installed but it will still look like honey combs. I believe that this is one of the differences between these and the "high end" blinds. Just remember, you get what you pay for. I think they are well worth the price charged here.

    Read More
    susoo February 1, 2011
  • Cheaply made, no shade
    Verified Purchase

    While it was a great price, and shipped quickly, I am having to replace it within 2 weeks because the cordless feature keeps jamming. It is also (unlike the photo) translucent, so it blocks almost no light at all - privacy only.I would suggest spending a bit more for one that will retract correctly and actually provide "shade".

    Read More
    biersach January 13, 2010
  • high quality and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 6 of these blinds in varying sizes to complete a sunroom, and they are exactly what I was looking for. Easy to assemble, super easy to operate, and a very clean look. My mom paid more at your local home improvement store for similar corded blinds and couldn't believe the value. They'll be great and safer for our soon-to-include-a-baby home. :)

    Read More
    mezzomicio January 13, 2010
  • honeycomb cordless blinds
    Verified Purchase

    They are great, just what I expected. They look great on all the windows

    Read More
    annecolpi November 25, 2009
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the cordless cellular window shades. They are great to keep the rooms bright and yet provide privacy. They are easy to install and easy to handle at a great price. I would recommed them to anyone.

    Read More
    emicv October 1, 2009
  • Don't over guess measurements.
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is well constructed. The info said the shade is about 1/2 inch smaller then stated. So I compensated for the statement and the shade is 1 inch too large for the window space. So what to do with it now. I purchased other shades and they all fit.

    Read More
    sueshopsato May 18, 2009
Sponsored Links