Read All Reviews for Cordless Honeycomb Cellular Shade (61 in. x 64 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • These are okay blinds
    Verified Purchase

    We've ordered from several different sites to get the size we need and have been using all of them for over a year now. Overall the best cordless blinds are from Home Depot - they still go up and down easily, the others like this one don't seem to last very long

    Read More
    johnandyve November 22, 2015
  • Awesome shade
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried if I would like this shade or not. It is awsome, good quality, like the no string mess, the cream color is just right, it fits perfect, and looks great.

    Read More
    msna October 16, 2012
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. Second blinds we have bought for our new home. We have toddler so cordless is a must. These are nice quality, easy to install & look great. What a value for the price! Tried getting at department store & price does not compare for size. Does let some light in but perfect privacy.

    Read More
    mdchicky September 28, 2011
  • Cordless Shade
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I needed it in my kitchen window. Easy to install, easy to raise and lower and looks great.

    Read More
    lovetocookalot August 26, 2011
  • ABSOLUTELY THE BEST DEAL, SUPER EASY INSTALLATION
    Verified Purchase

    sUPER NICE PRODUCT, LOOKS GREAT, EASIEST INSTLLATION ON THE FACE OF THE PLANET! WOULD BUY AGAIN IN A HEARTBEAT. tHANK YOU!

    Read More
    dporter10000 April 21, 2011
  • Sleek and Safe
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds were very simple to install. Even the 61 in. was easy enough that I could do it myself. The system operates smoothly, only needing a pull or push on the bottom handle to open and close. Provides privacy, some light control, and much safer for children than the blinds with cords. They have a minimilist look that plays well with several decor styles and I'm very pleased with the white color we purchased.

    Read More
    9179 March 3, 2011
  • Nice Shade
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made, i've been using daily for a few weeks now & it works fine. Only thing is the ivory color is darker/yellower than from what i'd expected in the picture. Only took me 10 min to install!

    Read More
    queensgal November 5, 2009
  • honeycomb shades
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second set of these shades that I've ordered, and they are for our second home. I loved the first ones so much that we have in our main house. Again I was very impressed with the choice of sizes available, so these work even if you have unusual window measurements. They are very easy to install and super easy to pull up and down. And of course they are much lower prices than in the store. We get a lot of compliments on these shades, and they are perfect for keeping sun out, without darkening the room, and they dissapear easily behind a valence.

    Read More
    ha123 September 15, 2009
Sponsored Links