Sale: $226.79

At other retailer: $290.99

Save $64.20 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordele Chrome and Glass Sofa Table by Greyson Living

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful #2
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa table enhances the end tables. I am quite pleased

    Read More
    Divatnt March 29, 2017
  • New Chrome Consol Table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table and it went together very easily

    Read More
    m susan v. March 11, 2017
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for! I love the smoke glass!!

    Read More
    Deedra M. March 3, 2017
  • Easy assembly, elegant, glass tinted, classy.
    Verified Purchase

    You could use between living, family ,dinning room open space, light & easy to combine

    Read More
    Connie H. March 3, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    Leslie w. February 23, 2017
  • Perfect for my purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a table with shelf to use as a plant display between two windows. It is attractive, uncluttered and provides a great display table for the plants. Easy to assemble, not too heavy for me to handle.

    Read More
    Constance R. January 26, 2017
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    It's everything I wanted it to be, and has help up great. I get so many compliments.

    Read More
    Olivia B. January 4, 2017
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    High end finish, perfect size, sophisticated look

    Read More
    OstkUser438047 October 20, 2016
  • Beautiful and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This table works perfectly in our modern house. The glass is a darker glass, not clear. I missed that in the description, but it works well with the design. It was a little tricky to put together with the screw holes, so it helps to have an assistant. It is sturdy.

    Read More
    Brandy S. October 17, 2016
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really gorgeous table. Smoke glass, not clear. Very classy look, sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Dhiggs September 14, 2016
  • Nice quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great!

    Read More
    Becky M. August 20, 2016
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for an entry space under a living room window

    Read More
    Gerry C. August 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the table and it wasn't difficult to put together looks great!

    Read More
    Adriana A. July 21, 2016
  • blea
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, it goes well in my livingroom

    Read More
    CHABELA T. July 19, 2016
  • Looks great for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy table for the cost. The glass was a dark grey, which I was not expecting, but overall, good table. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Tammy N. July 5, 2016
  • lovely piece that enhances the LR
    Verified Purchase

    I truly enjoy the quality of this piece and how easy it is to assemble.

    Read More
    jakeddoc June 8, 2016
  • Nice Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table! Be advised, when putting together put a blanket on floor otherwise tell will scratch like mine did, was not happy!

    Read More
    ddator May 18, 2016
  • Greyson Living Cordele Chrome and Glass Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for placing flowers and picture frames. the price was amazing

    Read More
    shi_shi April 14, 2016
  • MODERN Design
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sofa table. Great addition to my living room.

    Read More
    Andrea K. February 24, 2016
  • Chrome sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful piece, easy instructions and easy set up! Recommend to all!

    Read More
    Barbara m. February 2, 2016
Sponsored Links