Today $152.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordele 3-light Decorative Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • True to picture
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is great for a morrocan/Spanish décor. The wrought iron flare out wider ins some spots than others to add visual interest. It holds three bulbs and is compatible with LED bulbs. 60W versions worked great, 75 compatible versions were made it almost to bright (using non-daylight bulbs). Great look for the cost.

    Read More
    tundragal June 13, 2017
  • great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    i would recommend to a friend.. very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    ew65 November 8, 2012
  • Gorgeous and saved 40% off retail prices
    Verified Purchase

    I did lots of research looking for beautiful chandelier and on the less expensive side. Found this one of O and compared the price with other retailers. O has the best price so I ordered it. When arrived one of the metal pieces was bent. I called them and O customer service managed to get me a new piece within a couple days. They are the best. All my friends and family like it so I ordered the second one.

    Read More
    nyny5000 February 23, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Matches perfectly with the 9 light bronze chandelier I paired it with. Excellent product and a good buy for the money.

    Read More
    jacklen820 October 29, 2010
  • Great Light
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutley beautiful lighting. I ordered 2, one for the kitchen nook and one for the front entry. What a difference each has made in the feel and look of each area. It was difficult to put together, the instructions are not helpful, but worth the time it took. Would highly recommend this product, especially for the price paid.

    Read More
    mom2ryanro October 28, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp and even more so because of the price. I was skeptical as to the quality when I purchased it thinking it might look "cheap", but I couldn't have been more wrong. It is hanging in our foyer and looks beautiful in the house as well as from the street. We did have a problem putting it together. I found the directions very lean. They were not good, so it really took us quite long to get it together. Once together it was great. You need two people to handle this light when hanging, but if you purchase, you will be so pleased. I wish they had a smaller one to put over the island in my kitchen. That is how pleased we are with it.

    Read More
    adagio45 August 3, 2010
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and look as if you paid more. Just what I wanted. Maybe 5th item ordered. Very happy with all of them.

    Read More
    ijdiva July 21, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. I put 2 of them as hanging lights over my kitchen island and they make such a dramatic statement. The only negative is that they are quite large but I love them. The price made them even more attractive.

    Read More
    sherryshopper June 2, 2010
  • Cordele light pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Light was very heavy. It looks like a $300.00 light. Assembly was a little difficult. It was easier to look at the picture than to follow the directions. Workmanship was good. The metal on the light was very heavy felt like real iron. I am very satisfied with the light it looks better in person than it does online. I would definitely recommend it to others

    Read More
    angellee15437 November 13, 2009
Sponsored Links