Sale: $310.24

Was: $364.99

Save $54.75 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordaba Queen Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • sleek design
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bed, used it my master room.

    Read More
    Jbearries1316 April 2, 2017
  • I love it, would totally recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was pretty quick though some of the packages came on different days (I believe it was three separate large boxes in total). I was able to put the bed together by myself in about an hour, you do need a power drill. The instructions were straightforward. Its a beautiful bed and I've had no issues with it!

    Read More
    Rachael M. December 12, 2016
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a steal for a solid wood bed. It's sturdy, looks great and the quality is definitely a step up from the vast majority of beds within the same price range that are particle board based. It's also pretty compact, which was ultimately the reason why I was in the market for a new bed. I moved into a new apartment in NYC with a much smaller bedroom and didn't want a headboard taking up precious floor space. Note: have a Philips head screwdriver bit for your drill - it'll save you and your arm a lot of time and discomfort. Minus one stare as I'm not sure how well this will disassemble and then reassemble (as the screws were directly screwed into the frame and this item does NOT come pre-drilled) but I hope not to move for at least a few more years so time will tell.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. December 2, 2016
  • Queen Frame
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this frame after deciding from several options. The assembly took less time than it did too unpack. Very well made and as several reviews mentioned, you definitely want too have a cordless screwdriver to assembly. All parts were included and no issues at all!!

    Read More
    OstkUser600220 October 23, 2016
  • Excellent bed/platform for the money paid
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bed/platform for the money paid. Although there was a cross being broken, overstock correcting a mistake and sent additional material relatively quickly. Good bed overall meets the need.

    Read More
    Jkruger October 12, 2016
  • Grammy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandkids visit. It is a great piece and easy to put together. There was a little chip on the headboard to late to ship back but was given a discount which was appreciated.

    Read More
    Grammy September 9, 2016
  • Great platform bed, well made
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, real wood.

    Read More
    susief15 September 6, 2016
  • Easy to install and move
    Verified Purchase

    I found the bed easy to install and I think it can be easily moved without taking it completely apart. I thought it was going to be very low, but having gotten a 10" mattress, the overall height was perfect.

    Read More
    KRISHNA N. August 24, 2016
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed to match the rest of our bedroom furniture. The outside looks good but the inside is poorly made, not enough support. The headboard is very low also. The 2 legs in the middle didn't fit correctly and didn't stay straight so after few nights of sleep they were lying on the floor. We had to add more slats but the piece of wood along one side where slats are attached split in half. Bo G.

    Read More
    pysiomysio82 July 12, 2016
  • loving it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for money. Would order them for clients again.

    Read More
    miekecg April 6, 2016
  • Great bed for a guess room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Not for jumping. Recommended for adults not kids.

    Read More
    NANCY P. March 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was exactly what we were looking for, the packaging was absolutely flawless, it would not have been possible to damage this product during shipment. Easy to assemble and excellent quality and style.

    Read More
    Steven H. March 15, 2016
  • Great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purposely purchased and inexpensive bed and was very impressed with the quality. I expected this to be a temporary fix, but I think it will last a long time. I've had it for six months or so and it still looks great. For the price, I could not have done better.

    Read More
    Nicole M. March 8, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great for the price. Bought it based on other reviews and was very pleased. It's not hard to put together at all, the only thing is when you put the slats in you have to measure it out and drill in the screws yourself. This is easier with a power driver, but could be done by hand. My dad and I put it together easily in 45 min. Looks great, perfect if you're using a memory foam mattress and well worth the price. Love it.

    Read More
    Eric N. February 22, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is worth the money

    Read More
    brinomad February 16, 2016
  • Fine if you never move
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy as needed. Once assembled, it must be lifted off the ground to be moved or the support pegs twist. It's ok. Affordable and otherwise not terrible.

    Read More
    cristinsloft February 2, 2016
  • VERY SOLID
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was easy to assemble ( would suggest having an electric screw gun vs. just a screwdriver) to attached the cross boards. Once assembled it is honestly the most solid bed I have had. A great value for the money.

    Read More
    Mike A. January 25, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The frame looks great and its pretty solid.

    Read More
    A.L.K. January 14, 2016
  • As pictured, middle support leg broke off first da
    Verified Purchase

    The color is as pictured, matte black and is uniform. The headboard is shorter than I expected so pay attention to the measurements (I didn't). With a 14" mattress and pillows it disappears completely. Once together, I was surprised how stable it is. It doesn't rock or squeak. It is surprisingly solid considering the rails, etc are rather thin for a bed. The item came very well packaged in 3 boxes with lots of Styrofoam padding and thick cardboard. No damage. The boxes are clearly marked with each's inventory. Instructions and parts are in box #1 with a red string tied to it. The main bed frame (the black outer pieces headboard, outer rails and footboard) went together in 5-10 minutes. Very easy. 8 screws. Then there are the support slats... they offer no idea how to space them evenly in the instructions so you have to divide that out yourself if you care to have a uniform look and support. It would have been nice had they simply provided a guideline in the instructions "space 4 inches apart" for instance, or better yet, just connected them with fabric strands as I've seen so many other bed slats so you can simply roll them out. That would have reduced the total assembly time greatly Maybe 15-30 minutes. As delivered , an average person would probably need 45-120 minutes to put the bed together. All-in-all not that hard. Only three stars comes from the fact that one of the middle support legs broke off in less than a day. These are located under the bed in the center. They are too long and too much weight rests on them because of that. When I was shifting the mattress to change the sheets, the bed moved about 5 inches to the side and ~CRACK~. The inner leg broke off.

    Read More
    Walter M. December 22, 2015
  • Best for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Have it for nearly 1 year now. Pleased about the quality. It is very solid, and no annoying sounds at all. You cannot get anything better for this price. There is a little wear on one of the corner when it arrives. Not a big deal though.

    Read More
    Zhenhuan G. December 20, 2015
Sponsored Links