Today $329.99

At other retailer: $385.24

Save $55.25 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordaba Queen Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Broke within a year of purchase.

    Read More
    Demetraefit February 12, 2018
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this bed is simple and is good for the price bought it about 4 years ago and it is still being used and is in good condition . it looks good in our guest bedroom

    Read More
    mysweettrini January 8, 2018
  • Attractive but support legs are unstable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful bed. Got the matching nightstands and chest. I'm very happy with them all with the exception that 2 of the support legs came off within a month. We had to drill in new holes and twist the legs back in. They are holding for now (one week) but I'm careful not to sit heavy on it.

    Read More
    Gerri S. November 25, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome bed. Quality is very good considering the price of item. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1562519 November 20, 2017
  • Platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Assembly wasn't difficult. The headboard came with a scratch, but Overstock worked with me to make it right. The bed is sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    uptownmilan November 15, 2017
  • Poorly Designed and Constructed-Dangerous Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a horribly designed and constructed bed. I have no earthly idea how it's getting any good reviews. I bought it for our guest room back in August, and when it arrived I was a little concerned about the way the headboard connects to the side rails, but given the fact that I have bought beds from Overstock before, and their quality has stood up I decided to give it the benefit of the doubt. Within about three days the screws holding the side rails to the headboard, and a large chunk of one of the legs had separated. I contacted customer support and they sent me out a replacement headboard. I received that, and replaced the first one. Set the bed up, being extra careful in assembly. I put the mattress back on and went on my way. Fast forward to yesterday and I walked into the guest room. I looked over and saw that the same side rail was separated, and the metal piece holding it to the headboard leg was on the floor. It had broken off along with a piece of the leg, and the four tiny screws holding it all together. Here's the big deal: The bed has never even been slept in!! In fact, nobody has even sat on it. This bed is not only poorly designed and built, but it's dangerous. Had any of my guest gotten into this bed I have no doubt it would have broken with them in it. This bed should be pulled off the market. Period.

    Read More
    Roger L. October 18, 2017
  • Love it..!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and it looks fantastic!

    Read More
    OstkUser912863 October 17, 2017
  • Last less than a year...
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. The headboard is already falling off the bed and the screws are coming out.

    Read More
    OstkUser1500550 October 16, 2017
  • Attractive and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive low profile bed. Relatively easy to put together, although pre-cut screw holes required drilled to complete assembly.

    Read More
    Charlotte N. October 11, 2017
  • Not like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is low to the ground, which makes it look like it's for a kid and looks smaller than a queen size. It doesn't look as high as it does in the picture. . However, it's not ugly at All and was easy to put together, just need a screw driver and everything else is supplied to you. Update: my mattress arrived last night. The bed looks soooo much better with it on there of course.

    Read More
    Cionna D. September 13, 2017
  • Love this Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Second Cordaba Queen Platform Bed I purchase and love it. It is a strong bed and easy to assemble. It also looks great in the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1372486 September 11, 2017
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and works great,,,,,

    Read More
    Susan P. July 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was easy to put together and truly elegant and sturdy.

    Read More
    Robin H. July 5, 2017
  • I really wanted to like this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First thing I noticed when I opened the box is that the finish was chipped in a few places. No biggie... It's black so I just colored the chipped area with a permanent marker. The second thing I noticed was the rather cheep construction. There is a single decorative board that runs under the main headboard. Rather than being one piece, it is two pieces that are glued together. Mine came apart within the first week and regularly knock together and make noise any time I move in the bed. There are 6 support posts that are placed under the bed across a few slats. All but two of these have broken of and just chill out under the bed now. To be fair... I do more than sleep in my bed, so if you are getting this for a guest room or a child's room then it will probably hold up fine. If you are one part of a couple that do other things besides sleep in your bed, don't bother. I bought this bed 3 months ago and I am already looking for a new one when this breaks. I wish I could return it, but by the time I realized it wasn't holding up to our extra curricular activities it was too late to return.

    Read More
    Alexis C. May 21, 2017
  • sleek design
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bed, used it my master room.

    Read More
    • Cordaba Queen Platform Bed
    Jbearries1316 April 2, 2017
  • I love it, would totally recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was pretty quick though some of the packages came on different days (I believe it was three separate large boxes in total). I was able to put the bed together by myself in about an hour, you do need a power drill. The instructions were straightforward. Its a beautiful bed and I've had no issues with it!

    Read More
    Rachael M. December 12, 2016
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a steal for a solid wood bed. It's sturdy, looks great and the quality is definitely a step up from the vast majority of beds within the same price range that are particle board based. It's also pretty compact, which was ultimately the reason why I was in the market for a new bed. I moved into a new apartment in NYC with a much smaller bedroom and didn't want a headboard taking up precious floor space. Note: have a Philips head screwdriver bit for your drill - it'll save you and your arm a lot of time and discomfort. Minus one stare as I'm not sure how well this will disassemble and then reassemble (as the screws were directly screwed into the frame and this item does NOT come pre-drilled) but I hope not to move for at least a few more years so time will tell.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. December 2, 2016
  • Queen Frame
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this frame after deciding from several options. The assembly took less time than it did too unpack. Very well made and as several reviews mentioned, you definitely want too have a cordless screwdriver to assembly. All parts were included and no issues at all!!

    Read More
    OstkUser600220 October 23, 2016
  • Excellent bed/platform for the money paid
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bed/platform for the money paid. Although there was a cross being broken, overstock correcting a mistake and sent additional material relatively quickly. Good bed overall meets the need.

    Read More
    Jkruger October 12, 2016
  • Grammy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandkids visit. It is a great piece and easy to put together. There was a little chip on the headboard to late to ship back but was given a discount which was appreciated.

    Read More
    Grammy September 9, 2016