Today: $117.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordaba Black 1-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for money and no assembly needed.

    Read More
    miekecg April 6, 2016
  • Love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect nightstand! Didn't take much to put them together. Glad i went with these.

    Read More
    Sarah H. July 17, 2015
  • exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small bedroom and just needed a simple nightstand... easy to assemble.. good value for the price

    Read More
    Olga H. June 18, 2015
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Not as easy to put together as the bed but looks good

    Read More
    Keith S. May 3, 2015
  • Small and fits, but very basic
    Verified Purchase

    It fits the small space we needed it for, but other than that, it is not overly special or particularly nice looking. Fairly basic for the price.

    Read More
    micki4 February 20, 2015
  • ***** *
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected ( but again I don't measure). The drawer did not fit right, the screws would not go in straight, I used Gorilla Glue to keep them in place

    Read More
    Cindy S. February 17, 2015
  • Good Little Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect accompaniment to the Cordoba bed frame I ordered as well. The instructions were easy to follow and it took about 30 minutes to assemble. It has a drawer on the bottom as a small footprint. Great for a guest or teenage room. I thought it was a little expensive but it matched the bed so I bought it. No regrets.

    Read More
    jscollard September 29, 2014
  • Perfect size for a small room!
    Verified Purchase

    Very quaint yet stylish.....I love the way it fits right beside my bed without getting in the way of other furniture in the room seeing as I have a small bedroom with very limited space. It was perfect for me and matched the bed I bought as well.

    Read More
    kacybabe28 July 15, 2014
  • Didn't realize it was little!
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture on the website, the nightstand looked pretty big and stylish. When it was put together, I couldn't believe how little the product looked - more like a nightstand for a child's room. The worse thing was that the drawer was hard to pull out. I would mot recommend this one if you are thinking of pairing it with a bed size other than a twin.

    Read More
    bowserle1 June 8, 2014
  • Just as shown in picture but quality is average
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived sooner than expected. It took about 45 minutes to leisurely assemble the nightstand. Item pieces were well labelled and assembly was quite simple. It looks just like in the picture shown. However, I was a little disappointed with the quality of the wood. 3 of the wood panels have small cracks/chips. Fortunately none of these cracks/chips were visible after I assembled the nightstand so I decided to keep it. I like that the drawer opens and closes easily. It is not a bad purchase for the price.

    Read More
    song2 September 13, 2013
  • Nice product!
    Verified Purchase

    For me as a long time Product Manager for KD / RTA furniture hardware it was a breeze to put together. I wood-glued all panels together as well, as I am not taking it apart anymore and it will be more stable. Good price, good quality!

    Read More
    andreasm August 7, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is perfect. Feels much more sturdy than the price point would suggest.

    Read More
    jnav787 July 1, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for a small place, this is not an item you would want for a large bedroom or bed. I used in my bedroom next to my chaise lounge chair, so I needed something a little smaller. This was perfect for that. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    dockery02 March 15, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, inexpensive night table. I was looking for a night table that was small enough to fit between my bed and the wall, had a drawer on bottom, and was a bold color. Two out of three isn't bad, ha! I guess I got this one when it was on sale because the price is what pushed me to buy this instead of my other choice. (I wouldn't pay a hundred dollars for this table.) It's perfectly fine, and it does it's job. I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    colorfun March 12, 2013
  • Beautiful side table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two side table to accompany the Cordaba king bed. They are actually very easy to assemble--simply follow the instructions carefully. If you are unfamiliar with the type of cam screws that are used, please be aware that you must check to be sure that the cam and screw have a clear open hole before twisting or you will have no success. You will need to play with it a little and you'll "get it" and then you will have no problem with the assemble. The first one took about 40 minutes to assemble, the second one took 5 minutes to assemble. When put together properly, they are solid as a rock, and the minimalist design is very nice.

    Read More
    cdhouston December 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    katherine w. March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicolas P. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links