Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coralie Beige Linen Slipcover Effect Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chairs for an Awesome price! Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    kittystone83 June 7, 2014
  • slip covers are slipping
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good size chair so that is a plus. The arched back is also a plus. It has a good cushion seat but whdn i iron the skirt it is alittle too long and hits the floor in places.

    Read More
    Sam April 4, 2013
  • Great chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy chairs. Love the look. The only thing I wasn't real crazy about is the fabric seems to wrinkle at the crease of the chair. But when I looked back at the online photo, you could see it there. Not too big of a deal. I still love the chairs.

    Read More
    beabanks February 2, 2013
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Good quality and great color. I have them on the end of a long trestle table with wooden chairs on the sides, and they look fantastic.

    Read More
    crfletcher September 9, 2012
  • Great... but...
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs looks great. the padding at the front of the chairs is abit thin- you can feel the support piece. May not be noticable on an infrequent basis- my house is small and I use my table as a work station at times so long sitting is not confortable. the covers are lovely. I washed mine several times and they he;d up well with the exception that the skirt shrunk unevenly. May have been avoidable had I taken more care in laundering.

    Read More
    mbarnes254 September 7, 2012
  • Not Quite as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nice, though I paid $$$$ a set (they were about $100 less when some of these other reviews were written). Given the higher price, they're decent quality, but a couple of things bother me about them. The fabric is attached tightly at the bottom of the legs, which does not look as nice as in the photo, where the fabric hangs loose. Also, the fabric on my chairs is about an inch too long, making it slouch, pull, and buckle unevenly. I chose these chairs after a long search, and don't have the energy to repackage and return them. Since I have some sewing skills, I will alter them to my needs. However, at this price, I expected the chairs to be finished with more care and attention to detail. I would not purchase them again.

    Read More
    fortcmom August 15, 2012
  • Perfect Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these chairs!! They look so beautiful and they are light weight and easy to move around my table. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking or a simple, clean look....they are awesome!

    Read More
    bellajean July 20, 2012
  • outstanding chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The dining chairs are nicer than i thought they would be. They exceeded my expectations. The quality is high and I am very happy that I purchased them. The fabric has a nice feel to it and is not cheap feeling at all. The skirt is full and covers the bottom of the chairs nicely. They are also comfortable to sit in. I would definitely recommend these chairs to others.

    Read More
    cllew November 8, 2011
  • Great Looking Chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look GREAT! I ordered two and they are exactly as pictured. They were delivered within 5 days which was a wonderful surprise. Packaging was good too and they came fully assembled. I am putting them at the head a foot of my dining table. They compliment my existing chairs nicely. They are firm and comfortable. The height is also just right. I give this a 4 star only because of the following. I have never had slip-covered chairs so maybe they are all like this, but the slipcover is wrapped around the base so when you are sitting down and want to slide your chair back to get up...it is difficult because your feet will hit the fabric. And the legs are unfinished so I can't really slit the corners to give more movement of the fabric. I am still keeping them because they look great and we do not use our dining room table that often so it is not a huge deal to us but if you plan to use these chairs daily, you may want to consider this.

    Read More
    mkhoury08 November 6, 2011
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs to sit at the foot and head of my dining room table. They look very nice. The fabric is a great natural linen (think of a bowl of Cream of Wheat) and drapes well. The legs on my chairs are a natural color, and the skirt is loosely attached to the legs, so the wood doesn't show at all. They are an ample size for us, but might not be large or sturdy enough if you want a heavy feeling chair.

    Read More
    3533 November 2, 2011
  • Brilliant idea

    I have always loved the slipcover look and thanks to Overstock, now I have that look in my dining room -- for a really nice price! I love being able to have this look without actually having to deal with real slipcovers. Such a brilliant idea! The neutral tone beige goes with everything and the rayon and linen fabric blend feels so good. I am very happy with this purchase and I highly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    lookipipi August 15, 2011
  • Look better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful! Also, the slip cover is machine washable. I bought these for our breakfast room (4 of them) but I am purchasing 2 more because they are so beautiful. I will put one in the office and keep an extra one. They are super comfy too!

    Read More
    janinbare June 10, 2011
  • The color didn't match the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size and the comfort. The chairs are a very good price compared to PB, Ballard, etc and the same quality. My only problem is the slipcover is much darker than the picture. It is a tan color and I wanted off white.

    Read More
    jlmag May 31, 2011
  • GREAT DINING ROOM CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE CHAIRS ARE WONDERFUL FOR THE PRICE. I BOUGHT 2 CHAIRS AND ORDERED 6 MORE. THEY LOOK MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE THAN THE PRICE. I CONSIDER THESE CHAIRS A GREAT BARGAIN.

    Read More
    lillywood May 17, 2011
  • I was wonderfully surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs! Fabric and color were exactly what I hoped for. They look like they are made well. They give our dining room an update and polished look. In two words ..Casual elegance

    Read More
    mandog56 May 2, 2011
  • Light and bright

    My wife wanted something a bit classy to dress up our dining room, and she fell in love with these. I didn't think we could afford them, but when I checked the price I was pleasantly surprised. The chairs have a design that's a mix of the modern and the old-fashioned, and the slipcover look is what sold my wife on them. They look great at the dining table, and I suspect we'll be buying a few more! Better yet, they're comfortable, too, which is great, since we like to have extended, multi-course dinners!

    Read More
    edgarwilson March 16, 2011
  • Sunning

    I bought two sets of these slipcover chairs to replace an old set of dark brown chairs and the effect in my dining room is stunning. The beige color confers a sense of lightness to my dark stained dining table and the linen fabric gives an air of sophistication that is normally found in chairs that are much more expensive. They are well-made and the cushioning is quite comfortable. Overall, I am extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    druschyt January 20, 2011
  • Beige Linen Slipcover Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a set of these chairs to accent my cherry wood dining set. They look wonderful. They are very well made and are large enough to be comfortable (unlike some Parson style chairs). The quality of the fabric is excellent. Due to the fabric, I did use a fabric protection spray. The color is beige not an off white as the picture suggests. I am very pleased with all aspects of these chairs.

    Read More
    wvsuzan December 2, 2010
  • unique and elegant

    I have bought two sets from these Coralie Beige Linen Slipcover Effect Dining chairs for my parents as an anniversary present and I was very pleased with the products. They are elegant, stylish and have a classic and unique atmosphere, just what my parents adore the most. The chairs look amazing in their dining room and they are extremely comfortable on a low price and high quality.

    Read More
    rosaliekreeg October 13, 2010
Sponsored Links