Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $175.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coral Sea Handmade Abstract White/ Blue Area Rug (5' X 7'6")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug is beautiful. Colors are off-white, blue and seafoam green, which goes great with our seafoam green sofa. This is a thick, well-made rug.

    Read More
    Debbie R. August 2, 2017
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. White is more off white not bright white.

    Read More
    Dagmara M. June 2, 2017
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is super soft and absolutely relaxing. The design is very zen!

    Read More
    KH May 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for our beach house!

    Read More
    Lori C. May 8, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted this rug for ages and am so pleased with it.

    Read More
    Yvonne T. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, only problem was keeping the white part clean with my hubby's dirty sneakers. Spot cleaning and rotating it was the way to go!

    Read More
    judgev April 5, 2017
  • perplexed
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, colors were true to pictures on sight.

    Read More
    Lucy P. March 23, 2017
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty rug and can add a beachy flair to any room.

    Read More
    OstkUser903765 March 22, 2017
  • Cruzer
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quality and color of this rug . Just what I wanted for my coastal bedroom .

    Read More
    Linda B. October 26, 2016
  • Beautiful....
    Verified Purchase

    No smells, beautiful colors and nice feel. Appears to be of good quality just concerned because when I vacuum it a lot of piling is coming out and I hope this is not a problem in the future. That is why I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars. Hoping the loss of fabric is because it is new and does not continue leaving me with a bald backing.

    Read More
    Karina B. October 22, 2016
  • Thick quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous, beautiful, thick quality rug. Very pleased. If you buy the white, be careful of where you place it. White does show dirt and stains!

    Read More
    Donna K. February 26, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for beach house. This rug has a thick, plush pile and well executed finished edging. Colours are crisp with no pattern blurring. Looks and feels like wool. Seems to be holding up to light foot traffic with zero pilling and no noticeable staining or marking. Great buy. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Alexandra B. January 16, 2016
  • Perfect touch
    Verified Purchase

    It adds the perfect finishing touch to my formal living room. The colors really brighten up the room! Gives it a whole new refreshing feel. The rug is nice and thick. Good stitching! I have searched 100s of websites for this rug and O has the best price! Everywhere else is $300 and up!

    Read More
    Leslie J. January 9, 2016
  • Bright and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is my favorite rug! It is bright and clean and has been durable for someone owning animals. It is mostly white so if you have family or animals that are really messy this may not be the rug for you but it adds a lot of style!

    Read More
    Haley L. December 14, 2015
  • Bybybu
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and durable rug. Background color is off-white. Coral is slate blue and light mint green. Rug did not shed--even when new, I have 2 dogs and have had to spot clean it several times. Spots come off easily with no damage to the rug. Had it professionally cleaned only once in the year i have had it and it looks like new. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Bybybu October 25, 2015
  • large area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug under my coffee table in my living room. The whole decor is beach and it goes in the room perfect. The only thing is that the white areas stain easily so if you have kids, a high traffic area, or pets you may want a different color.

    Read More
    Kristen B. September 10, 2015
  • Perfect for my cottage by the sea
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality rug at an excellent price~ I love the colors, and it is a sturdy but soft weave. Plus, the lightning speed delivery, and terrific price make this piece a delight.

    Read More
    Leslie W. August 30, 2015
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as described and colors are true to picture. I already had something spill on it since it is in my kitchen and it cleaned right up with a wet washcloth. Impressive!

    Read More
    teacherkelly March 10, 2015
  • Perfect for a beach-themed office
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and soft. Against a nearly pure-white background, the blue is dark cerulean blue and the green is a light seafoam green. It's polyester, so it spot cleans nicely.

    Read More
    jenniferdrayton February 3, 2015
  • I love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a renovated beach cottage near the Chesapeake Bay and I have been looking for an area rug for my living room that would carry out the cottage/beach theme and go with my watercolor palette. This rug completely transformed my living room and I absolutely love it. I ties in with my overall color scheme and is really a focal point to the room. This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and you can be sure I will be purchasing from them again.The quality of the item is exceptional and the price was great - it really worked with my budget since I am now retired. Overstock.com will be my friend for life!

    Read More
    daresbeachgirl August 13, 2013
Sponsored Links